Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

JOAO S. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Nice location. Good facilities.
Price, location, central
Just stayed for one night. Very central and clean. Excelent rooms for the price.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

Orasri S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2010
very close to senado square
Good Location
rooms are quite old. book a room with 3 bed room, walking distance to the sector has manado square. takes about 5 minutes near the egg tart shop. margaret as you (about 5-10 minutes walk).
Reviewed February 24, 2011

chee O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2011
great location but small rooms
easy and convenience to move around in the centre of the town
good location to stay at this metropole hotel can move around without using public transport walking distance to all casino and food and shopping nice hotel and clean looking back to stay at this hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Weerapong P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great Location , Helpful Staff
Great Location
1.in Great Location Near Mongkok Shopping Area, Near MTR Station 2.Helpful and Smile Staff (important) 3.Room are bit small but OK if compare to location and price Will surely stay here again if come to HK
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Winifred T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great location easy access to attractive places
5 minutes walking distance, mount fortress, museum and nearby casino.
the room was clean...overall we are happy with our stay here and will choose the same hotel for our next visit.
Reviewed February 23, 2011

Thanis P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2010
Great location
Location verygood
this hotel was near lisbour very near to walk to lisbour .the condition of room quite small but clean . resonable with the price. when we are in macou we stay out of hotel whole day & night so this hotel very well for macou. it easy to fine this hotel for foreigner.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Surijono D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Close by Senado Square,& New YaoHan Plaz
near Senado Square
i looked that hotel is good location, close by senado square and new yaohan plaza. in this hotel, there was free star world hotel shuttle service. from star world hotel we can walk to l'arc hotel, wynn hotel and mgm grand macau hotel. but the room is not quite good, cos the bed is hard, not too comfortanble. with that price, the room is also small.
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Eng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
great location
great location
Staff in lobby shall be mowe friendy and having more smile.
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Duy N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2011
Hotel is in great location, elevator is slow
I like the location of the hotel
we had a great time staying at metropol. it is in a great location. convenient to shopping and restaurant. room is consider good size and clean except the hall way carpet is too old and elevator is so slow that i had to wait a while. other than that it is a good place to stay
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Peng Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Nice Hotel
Great location
this hotel is nice, great location and suitable for young generation.
Reviewed February 15, 2011