Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Pachari D. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
nice design

luxualry good location near shopping
8
Chin H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Very satisfied

Location,Cleanliness,Size of room
8.7
This hotel is great! Just 5 mins walk to Senado Square. And 3 mins walk to the Galaxy Shuttle Bus station. Shame that it doesn't have its own shuttle bus service to the airport. Heading to this hotel is a breeze. Take the shuttle bus from the terminal to Grand Lisboa, and take a 8 mins walk to the hotel. My room doesn't comes with breakfast, but hey, its Macau, who needs breakfast in house, there are PLENTY of food just by walking out to Senado Square or 2 mins to Margarette's cafe.
Hui X. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
great rooms friendly staff

very nice suite rooms, fast internet, great location
9.3
Very nice double storey suite room, newly renovated. Near to senado square as well as major casinos. Easy to travel around macau, can just walk to any major casinos and hop on to the shuttle buses. Hotel offers shuttle bus to pier also, very convenient. However, breakfast was a little disappointment. But food can easily be found around the hotel, so no worries. All in all, a pleasant stay, nice clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff!
Hanrence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Felt neiutral

Provide shuttle service to ferry terminal, cleaning attend to the room fairly fast, near places of interest
5
The stay was not very pleasure. The first sight when I enter the room I saw a cockroach in the toilet. Inform hotel staff via phone and the chamber maid came fairly fast to put it away. The next morning my family and I were entitled to complimentary breakfast. There were 4 adults and 1 child but during check-in we only receive 4 breakfast coupon. Upon entering the hotel restaurant I handed over the breakfast coupon and we were usher to a table with only 4 seats. Clearly it was seen that there is 4 adults and 1 child entering the restaurant, so I said," Excuse me, we have 1 kid." The reply from the waitress was, kid also has to pay. Fair enough we agreed to pay, we proceed to make our order. Upon completion of our order the waitress just said," forty-eight dollar." Do this people know what is manners? Can't they even speak properly like 'may please collect the breakfast fee?' So this was my experience during my stay.
Min C. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Strategic location, free shuttle, & clean

This place is in the centre of attractions and city centre, provide free shuttle to the airport, clean, friendly staff and comfortable stay.
8.3
Fantastic. Easy access to all attractions around metropole.
Hiew K. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable stay and good location

Location, cleanliness and fast internet
8
Great place, clean and quiet room, good range of TV channels even though can improve further.
Chiang C. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Location, Restaurant and Clean Room
8
This is my first time i stay in this hotel in macau. The Hotel is clean and good location, Is nearby alot restaurant, Walking distance to the Casino and etc...
Anselm W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Strategic location. Clean & Nice & value for money

cleanliness, friendly staff, strategic location to major attractions
8.7
Lee L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, centrally located and easy access to public transport n food
7
Affordable n convenience location except room need to be sound proof as some talking n closing of door can be heard from room.
Man Y. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Centrally located, close to everything

Clean, reasonable
8.3
Overall a good hotel in a good location close to everything ( walking distance) a tourist may be interested. Lack of facilities if you were looking at spending time inside their hotel ( don't think you would anyway).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05