or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2780 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Junda T. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, small room, clean
7
It was a satisfactory stay. Our room's toilet bowl's flushing system did not function properly. Despite getting the staff to unclog the toilet bowl twice, it still didn't improve. It caused great inconvenience for us. Fortunately, the hotel was willing to provide us with another room, upon our request. Other than this little boo boo, it was a good stay. The hotel is centrally located and clean. There is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal (half hour frequency), where you can take buses to other casinos or Gong Bei customs for a day trip to Zhu Hai, China.
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
good

new, clean, quiet room
7
I checked in late, stayed two nites, got upgrade to the chinese style room on the high floor, the room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable. I shall stay in this hotel in my next visit.
Man K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
location at the city and very convenience

convenience, clean, location
6.7
the location are very good and the room are clean and tidy
Eunice C. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
boutique hotel

room , toilet amenities , bed
6
The room was comfortable. Amenities was a luxury. Staff was not friendly and not keen to help. I request for a Macau map and for directions, but perhaps due to her English poor, just a few pointing and that's it. End up i took a wrong way, ending up at a wrong location. check out was slow as staff have to check the room first. took at least 15- 20 mins. And beware taxi drive might take you to metropark hotel , thus speak clearly or show him via paper.
Melyene L. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Good

Great, Best, Good
8
Spent a few nights in this hotel. Like : - excellent location as a base when visiting Macau - good price - room is newly renovated, comfortable Don't like: - Wifi is terribly slow ! - The room is quite dark, not enough lighting. But after I talked to the front desk, they brought a floor lamp to our room, that resolved the problem.
Chia K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
clean and comfortable

great location, newly renovated and clean
7.7
Pui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
no comment

clean, close to down tone
8
Quite good, must retry on next time and refer to other people
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
very enjoyable and pleasant

strategically located, friendly staff and clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. Room decor are new eventhough room size is rather small. Toiletries and 2 bottles of mineral water are complimentary. Overall, the environment from lobby to room are very satisfactory. The hotel comes with free WIFI. The hotel is just a stone throw away from Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul, Casino Lisboa etc - all accessible by foot. Easy to find food around the hotel too.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice and comfortable!

location, price, comfortable
8
Very nice location, the hotel is comfortable, easy to reach the travel place.
Ang W. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice, Clean and value for money

Nice, Clean and value for money
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03