My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Soo C. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2013
Nice and Pleasant stay

near shopping area, clean room, nice design
7.7
Got a nice and pleasant stay at Metropole. like the design of the room.
Ka W. Couples Macau, November 3, 2013
we didn't spend much time in the hotel

location, location, location
6.3
Nothing much to say, just we just need a place to sleep but the location is good which is in the central of city.
Luk S. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Relaxing Trip to Macau

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable
8.3
Most of the hotel rooms in Macau are expensive. Nothing can beat its location for this price. It is close to all the attractions in the city. And, the room is bigger, cleaner and more comfortable than expected. I will definitely stay in this hotel again whenever I go to Macau.
Peng W. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Enjoyable , except the rude counter staff.

Cozy, refurbished, centrally located
6.7
The hotel is nice, small and convenient. But the staff are not helpful and rude, as when we check in the hotel , the staff speak to us without looking at us, and he did not acknowledge to our request.
Koh K. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
fantastic & will return

clean, friendly & new
10
The hotel just renovated & very new & clean. The location is very close to tourist attraction places, like Ruin's of St Paul, etc. All by walking distance. Close to Lisbon casino too. The room is fantastic and very clean with fresh & feeling very thing is new! Good for every customer in terms of room size. And value for $.
Cheok F. Families with young children China, October 24, 2013
good place to visit

Comfort, convenient, reasonable price
6.3
Elia J. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
it was okay

Filipino manager, large rooms, location
6.7
It was okay because the Filipino manager was very attentive. Downside only was we were not given a room outright when we came back around 3pm because they were still cleaning the rooms.
Sirilak S. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2013
suitable price

centre of town, clean room, delicious food all around
9.7
i like this hotel , clean and nice room. The hotel is very near tourist attractions and good resturants aroun. Next time i will stay this hotel certainly.
Ligaya F. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2013
Great.

Accessible to places of interests, free shuttle service and friendly staff.
8.3
Great. If ever I visit Macau again, I will stay at this hotel once more. Our room was clean, large and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Besides, the hotel is near places of interest.
Jade T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
TRANSIT HOTEL

comfort quiet clean
6
city hotel for comfort and central location transit to airport and China ports accessible near to the Senado square whereby shopping can be done easily walking distance to the big casinos especially for the night entertainment plenty food outlets to cater for three meals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02