My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2559 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2559)
Sort by:
Xuan Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Recently Renovated!

Renovated and clean. Near to the ruins and the egg tarts
9
It is recently renovated and clean. i had a super single and 2 pillows each for each bed. There is also a fridge and hairdryer. There was no smell of smoke as the hotel is newly renovated. There is luggage storage area as well. Take shuttle bus to emperor hotel and walk over. it saves u money.
Dave T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Very comfortable and realx hotel

Clean room, perfect location and good value
8
Overall, a nice feeling. the bed is very comfortable and clean. if i ever return to Macau, i will stay in this hotel for sure becos it is cheap as compared with other hotels around and location is good
Alwyn O. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Very comfortable and big room

Central location, easily accessible, clean
8
Yee J. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
clean, short distance to attractions

clean room, short distance to attraction and casino, comfort bed
7.3
clean room, short distance to attraction and casino, comfort bed
Chua B. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Normal hotel

1.Location good 2.Cheap hotel 3.Near to Airport
6.7
Its is budget hotel in macau. Near to casino. Overall its a budget hotel and cheap compare to those casino hotels in macau.
Chua B. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
So - So

Nice design room Good Loacation And Cheap
6.7
Metropolo hotel is counted as a normal hotel and cheap hotel in macau. The staff there is not friendly as we think of those Singapore 4 star 5 star hotel.
Monica T. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Pleasantly surprised stay

Very comfortable bed & pillows, good location , nice & helpful staff
8
We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Bedroom slippers and bathrobes are provided which I find most useful. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that my husband and I got to drag ourselves out of it. The reception staff was also very pleasant and upgraded our room when we didnt like the first one. Another good thing is that it has a free shuttle bus to the jetty.
Tan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
great location

great location, comfortable & clean room
6.7
this is number 4th or 5th times i stay at this hotel. i like the location. every thing is ok and nice. only i think can improve is staff performance, if staff can freindly and smiling is more better.
Wiraty A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Fabulous 3 nights at Macau......

Working distance to Senado Sq, Casino n public transport
7.7
Perfect... with big 2 storey room at the suite. Suitable for traveler with 2-3 children. Only the TV do not have sport channel... so I'd missed to watch wimbeldon final match...
Andrey V. Business travelers Russia, July 4, 2013
Good for quick overnight stopover

Location next to Senado Square, Free shuttle bus to Harbour Ferry Terminal, Free Wi-Fi Internet
7.7
Very average and somewhat overpriced hotel, but location is great and within walking distance to the Historic Centre of Macau. About 5 minutes walk to Senado Square, and 15-minute walk to The Guia Fortress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04