Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
good

comfort, centralized, delicious dimsum in second floor
7.3
Cheok F. Families with young children China, September 30, 2013
Beautiful place and convenient

convenient to other historic spot, can enjoy different food nearby, easy to reach by bus
8
convenient to other historic spot, can enjoy different food nearby, easy to reach by bus
Wei L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Comfortable bed, large room

Comfortable, good service and great location
8
Bed was very comfortable, relatively big room as compared to those in Hong Kong, value for money.
Kathleen M. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2013
pleasant stay

centrally located, nice room, close to attractions
7
we didn't have a hard time finding this hotel because it is centrally located on the city of macu. close to major attractions and dining areas. we arrive late but we didn't have a hard time checking in.. the rooms are large and fairly new. i like the basic amenities that included in their room. overall we have a nice stay in this hotel.
Koon M. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Nice and comfortable room. Good location.

Refurbished and clean room. Attentive and courtious staff. Walking distance to casinos, shopping centres and cultural attractions.
9.7
Internet access should be boosted for stronger connection for whole hotel.
Richard D. Families with young children Portugal, September 21, 2013
Nice, quiet and interesting stay

Clean, close to attraction, value for money
9
The experience was fine and without issues. The only problem is the size of the bad that for a deluxe European style room is too small when compared with other hotel... they have a good opportunity to improve this.
Nancy W. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Centrally located

Location, price
7.3
Fui S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
i'll come again

the staff is very polite, room is large, good transportation
8.7
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Centerly Located

Comfort, Helpful Customer Service, Easy Access
7.3
I was travelled with my parents, extra bed was requested. We have been given a nicely designed & clean room at 3rd floor. I choose this hotel is because it does not have in-house casino, just renovated, and located a few minutes walk to the Ruins of St. Paul. Attentive customer service but lack of smile. Overall is ok.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, value for money
8
Have a nice & comfort stay in the hotel which is very near to major attractions in macau. Value for money considering the price and good location but don't expect five star services from the staff and also provide free shuttle to the port.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08