or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Chwee Y. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Great stay in a relaxing surrounding

Good Location - Good Service - Free Transport nearby
8
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2013
have a pleasant stay in this hotel

centrally located, clean, nice staff
8
overall have a nice & comfort stay in this hotel. it is very near to major attractions in macau, i will surely recommend this to friends
Tuan S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
shopping holiday

close to macau border; shopping closeby, restaurants closeby
8
Ken L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenient and clean

location location location
7
This was a very last minute booking, literately 30mins before i checked in. I was happy as i got confirmation within minutes and was able to check in. At the counter i heard a walk in customer quoted a price that's 20% more expensive then what i paid on agoda so i'm more happy! location was great as it was walking distance to main casinos.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Easy access to most of the Casinos & shops.

Free Wi Fi, Centrally located & Clean.
7
My stay at Metropole Hotel was pleasant. I'm able to walk to & from any location in the city.
Sock P. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great location but staff were pretty hostile...

convenient location
5.7
We were allocated a room without windows - which might be a little hard on claustrophobic people, coupled with its small size. The staff were generally hostile and lazy, with the exception of one guy who seems to be doing most of the job. I had difficulty logging onto the wifi in my room and went to the reception to get help. I told the female staff that I've tried several times to sign in with the provided password and whether she could help. Her reply: "try again". It was only when I stared at her in silence that she gave me a number to call from my room for assistance. Thanks! But I'll have to say that the hotel's location was great, within walking distance to Senado Square. You can take a free shuttle from the airport to Grand Emperor Hotel and walk over. =)
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
Low price hotel, and good location

good location, it's near from senado square.
6.7
Low price hotel, but room is very small. Hotel is very small, but location is good. You can easily access to the senado square, and other main point of Macau.
Ryan N. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Inexpensive, Nice Rooms and Strategic Location
9
We had a comfortable stay in Metropole Hotel. The hotel room, though small, has nice design. It is a small hotel but very clean. It is walking distance to the Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. It is also walking distance to big casinos in Macau area. There are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel. The hotel staff speaks English well. You can stay here if you are in a budget.
Didiet A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Ok

Location location location
6.7
The room is kinda uinoque cos there's different design for every room The location is great near to senado square and st paul ruins Staff kinda mean but still profesional
Ivan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
it's no really good enought

I don't think it's good to live
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03