or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2668 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Vilaipan S. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2013
I very likr this hotel

Location staff and facility
7.3
Their staff is very friendly and very nice.they reccomended where i should to go and how i go.for the room its very clean and comfortable.
Chew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
very nice hotel, value for money, will come back

will come back to stay here
8
Asih Y. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2013
rally want to stay a little bit longer :)

comfort, big bed, clean
8
It was value for money, great view, near culinary area, just 5 minutes walking to shopping area
Jourdan W. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
Short but would definitely come back.

Location, price, service
8
It was clean, well priced and the staff were helpful and professional. Great hotel!
Anita C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
better than expect

free wifi, clean and tidy, convenient site
7.3
very nice, wb one of the choice again next time, hope to provide more promotion, and breakfast is quite okay both.
Kut S. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Super convenient place for a short stop!

Location, quietness yet walking distance to the Heritage community
8.3
Ping S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
great & will recommend to friends to stay here

clean room, nice view, good location
8
overall, it's a hotel to stay when you're in macau
Dongwoo S. Groups South Korea, June 30, 2013
The affordable hotel in a good position.

Good location, Reasonable price
7
Close to the Senado Square and the Galaxy shuttle bus & COD shuttle bus is near the hotel. Accessibility is good, but there is a problem with service. Check in & out to wait too long and I have asked for additional towels, but was ignored. If you do not consider the service, you can get the appropriate room at the right price. Breakfast is usually. Smell is little difficult but the taste is all right.- Korean's standard
Ma S. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Good.

free and fast internet, clean, near Senado Square
8
The room was clean and quite comfortable with more than enough space to stretch your legs. I love the wood furnishings. It's also a short walk to the Senado Square area, and if you're feeling up to it, you could also walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. There's a 7-11 nearby but, for cheaper water and foodstuffs, there's a supermarket in the next street parallel. Or you can go to New Yaohan Department Store.
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great hotel for a good affordable price.

Internet. Room and toilet(bathroom)
8.7
We stayed in a room called the superior chinese and I thought it would be small for two but it was more than enough for us. I love the toilet it was clean and dry and the design is good. I definitely will stay here again if i go macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07