or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2645 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Dongwoo S. Groups South Korea, June 30, 2013
The affordable hotel in a good position.

Good location, Reasonable price
7
Close to the Senado Square and the Galaxy shuttle bus & COD shuttle bus is near the hotel. Accessibility is good, but there is a problem with service. Check in & out to wait too long and I have asked for additional towels, but was ignored. If you do not consider the service, you can get the appropriate room at the right price. Breakfast is usually. Smell is little difficult but the taste is all right.- Korean's standard
Ma S. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Good.

free and fast internet, clean, near Senado Square
8
The room was clean and quite comfortable with more than enough space to stretch your legs. I love the wood furnishings. It's also a short walk to the Senado Square area, and if you're feeling up to it, you could also walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. There's a 7-11 nearby but, for cheaper water and foodstuffs, there's a supermarket in the next street parallel. Or you can go to New Yaohan Department Store.
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Great hotel for a good affordable price.

Internet. Room and toilet(bathroom)
8.7
We stayed in a room called the superior chinese and I thought it would be small for two but it was more than enough for us. I love the toilet it was clean and dry and the design is good. I definitely will stay here again if i go macau.
Lynn T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Strategic location & near to tourist places

Nice, clean and value
8
Siu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Clean, Convenience location, Cheap price

Clean, Convenience location, Cheap price good for backpacker
6.7
Pos: Clean, reasonable price, Convenience location (center of city) Cons: hard to get taxi, no office desk in room, poor breakfast taste
Cheuk T. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
value for money

comfortable, clean, Centrally located
7
nice stay, the hotel was Centrally located, we could put down our things after shopping and went out for dinning again. It would not cause much time.
Ong C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Convenient location

Free wifi, buffet breakfast, close to places of interest
9
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great Location

Great Location in the city centre, many great eatery just outside hotel and close to many local attractions.
8.3
Kwong C. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
busy but with cultural mood

clean, convenient, with free wifi
8
staff are very helpful, food in buffet breakfast is not too appealing, prime location
Mauro B. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Metropole fills our needs.

Cleanliness, location and price.
8.3
The hotel has been renovated and is much better looking. We plan on staying at Metropole again as we are pleased with the services, price and location. We have recommended the hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06