Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jane T.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
Acceptable with the price pay
Walking distance to Senado Square, clean
Although it has provide shuttle bus but could not find them at the Outer Ferry Terminal. No shuttle bus provided to airport. Sound insulation is bad, can hear construction noise nearby. A bit dark at corridor when walking from lift. Cigarette smell although it was a non smoking room. Staff's attitude need to be improved.

Terrance K.
United States
February 03, 2015
Great
Location, price, comfortable
Excellent stay, very comfortable.

Audrey L.
Philippines
January 30, 2015
Good Stay
Location is good, The hotel is clean, Have internet in the room
Our stay was good. Just when you enter the room the smell not good. Maybe they can spray or put some fragrance on the room. The hotel is nice and clean. The food was soso. We felt comfortable on our stay.

panyapat P.
Thailand
January 29, 2015
Great location
great location

Soo S.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Location and hotel is within my expectation.
Location, spacious hotel.
Location wise is okay. Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Hotel is within my expectation. However I feel it's a bit overpriced.

Low H.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Good location and comfortable room
location, clean comfortable room and friendly staff
Love the location, its near everything i want. The room is clean, comfortable and reasonable size. Staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't try the food there, therefore no comment.

ZE G.
Malaysia
January 22, 2015
Comfortable
Love the cleanliness, friendly and helpful staffs and strategic location
Enjoyed the stay and love the place very much. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Low C.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
Lowrise City Hotel
Location, food paradise and shopping
Rooms are tiny but comfortable and it is newly renovated. 5 mins walk to Senado and 'The Ruins of Macau'. Good class restaurant and food alleys are near to the hotel.

Chloe C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Great location hotel
Great location, new room conditions, spacious room
Have a comfortable stay. We can walk to grand Lisbon casino, and famous attraction by walking distance. Very happening around this hotel. Room condition is new and clean, consider quite spacious.

Hui T.
Malaysia
January 19, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, VALUE OF MONEY
GOOD LOCATION THAT NEAR TO THE TOP ATTRACTION. HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.