Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Reception Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3121 reviews

1591 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3121)
Sort by:
Hon C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
good location with reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean
6.3
Overall good. Good location, reasonable price, suitable for family and short period stay.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
not as bad as I thought...

facilities, location, nice bed
7
made a last minute booking...it was a pretty alright hotel.. nice bed and surroundings with good facilities.. will go back again someday..
Report this review
Fraziel B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
central and a lot of eateries place

central,easy transport,dining
6.3
pleasant stay
Report this review
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
great location, clean and complete room.

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9
Report this review
Lee W. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Cosy rooms, good locations

Locations, friendly staffs & wallet friendly too
7
It was a surprise that the rooms are neat & clean with bright lights (which is not what I had expected). Overall, the room that I stayed in was big, with fast wifi available & most importantly it is centrally located to places of interest (eg, senado square, grand lisboa & shopping centre (New Yaohan).
Report this review
Junda T. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, small room, clean
7
It was a satisfactory stay. Our room's toilet bowl's flushing system did not function properly. Despite getting the staff to unclog the toilet bowl twice, it still didn't improve. It caused great inconvenience for us. Fortunately, the hotel was willing to provide us with another room, upon our request. Other than this little boo boo, it was a good stay. The hotel is centrally located and clean. There is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal (half hour frequency), where you can take buses to other casinos or Gong Bei customs for a day trip to Zhu Hai, China.
Report this review
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
good

new, clean, quiet room
7
I checked in late, stayed two nites, got upgrade to the chinese style room on the high floor, the room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable. I shall stay in this hotel in my next visit.
Report this review
Man K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
location at the city and very convenience

convenience, clean, location
6.7
the location are very good and the room are clean and tidy
Report this review
Eunice C. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
boutique hotel

room , toilet amenities , bed
6
The room was comfortable. Amenities was a luxury. Staff was not friendly and not keen to help. I request for a Macau map and for directions, but perhaps due to her English poor, just a few pointing and that's it. End up i took a wrong way, ending up at a wrong location. check out was slow as staff have to check the room first. took at least 15- 20 mins. And beware taxi drive might take you to metropark hotel , thus speak clearly or show him via paper.
Report this review
Melyene L. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Good

Great, Best, Good
8
Spent a few nights in this hotel. Like : - excellent location as a base when visiting Macau - good price - room is newly renovated, comfortable Don't like: - Wifi is terribly slow ! - The room is quite dark, not enough lighting. But after I talked to the front desk, they brought a floor lamp to our room, that resolved the problem.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1591 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite DoubleMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Living RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite DoubleMetropole Hotel Macau - Living room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08