Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jason B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Annual visit - Macao
Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
good
Reviewed November 20, 2014

JOOHYUK L. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location
Great location!!
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Kin K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable
friendly convenient comfortable
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Wing N. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Choice for business trip
Free wifi in room, good service
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Mark S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
not as bad as I thought...
facilities, location, nice bed
made a last minute booking...it was a pretty alright hotel.. nice bed and surroundings with good facilities.. will go back again someday..
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Clarence L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
No frills hotel.
Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Yi C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for $
Price, location & staff performance
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kar L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Location in city and near attraction
Near attraction and located in city. Worth for money
This is my first time live in this hotel. Easy to access from airport. Hotel staff is friendly and good service. Hotel automatic upgrade my room(happy with this). Room is clean. It is located in the middle of city, few minute walk from hotel to Macau attraction. Is really convenience to us. Lot of dining area around the hotel. Very satisfy to this hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Charles H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Great location, clean room
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Lim E. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money
Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.
Reviewed November 03, 2014