My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Anna G. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location near tourist spots

Lovely and clean rooms, nice interiors, comfortable beds
9
We are so impressed how this hotel strive to please their guests by carefully planning the interiors of the rooms.The hallway is freshly scented soothing tired guests. Indeed, the hotel is now undergoing renovations, but it is understandably for the improvement of what they could offer. Keep up the great service, Metropole Hotel!
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Perfect location with reasonable price

Very close to urban area
7.3
It was a new renovated hotel with reasonable price. Even though the renovation is still in progress during my stay but I still feel satisfy with their room quality and services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to tourist attraction site
Alison T. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Average hotel

other than the rooms are big and clean, there's nothing special with this hotel
6.3
the hotel was under renovation when we arrived, thus, the outlook of the hotel will be a shock to customers especially when we are not informed beforehand when we book. thankfully the rooms are big and spacious. If you're looking just for a place to sleep and bath, then this hotel is ok
Travel tip: you've just got to ask the front desk, They will give you excuses but you have to insist on certain requirements as it's supposed to be included / part of the service of a hotel
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location

Nice hotel with unique design on the room
7.3
Rooms were designed with different title as we stay on different during the period
Jing L. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2012
The hotel is being renovated, the noise is loud

The location is really good
6.7
the hotel is being renovated, the noise is loud, the geographical position is very good, breakfast is bad, not many varieties, the room is relatively small, the bed is small, turning over may fall on the ground, have no what say it good.
Shopping Tip: The door distance from the car to the casino
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Great location

The hotel is in the heart of the city. It's very convenient to move around.
6.3
The room that I stayed was just renovated, thus it's very clean & tidy.
Phei S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
good location but under renovation

location
6.7
The location of the hotel is great,just that its under renovation now,disappointed when check out cant put my luggage at hotel...
Angel T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location

Comfy and big size room
8.7
Currently the hotel is under renovation, but it is not a big affect to guests. The reception did informed us and apologized about the renovation works during check-in. Our room is brand new after renovated, very comfy and big size room. Location is great, it is easy accessible to Ruins of St. Paul’s. Side, a shopping mall - New Yaohan is located opposite of the hotel. I will come back to this hotel again and recommend to others.
Saratchaporn T. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2012
Good location

location
6.3
When i was staying there the hotel is under renovation so the noise from the construction is loud. The reception area is very small so it's mot convenient. Very good location !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to Senado square and New Yaohan departmentstore!
Jing L. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2012
The hotel is being renovated, the noise is loud

The geography position is very good
6.7
The hotel is being renovated, the noise is loud, the geographical position is very good, breakfast is bad, not many varieties, the room is relatively small, the bed is small, turning over may fall on the ground, have no what say it good.
Shopping Tip: The door distance from the car to the casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06