Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2695 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2695)
Sort by:
Pungki Y. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Good Enough for taking some rest. Location Superb.

Location..location....
7.3
It is common hotel, small room, but the location is very fantastic. Did not regret at all...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado square only 5 min distance
Koh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location nearest to culture / history area

Great location, clean room and nice design
7
The location is great, the room is clean due to after renovation with a new design, the staff not so friendly.
Lida L. Business travelers China, January 19, 2013
Comfortable,relax and nice position

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7.3
Hee S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel and good location

It's very convenient to move around.
7.3
Very convenient location to most of the tourist attraction.We went there as a family.The room may be small but it is comfortable.The hotel location is also good, as it is near a sightseeing spot, therefore it is convenient for us to get there. We are satisfied with the services.
Chung W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location but small rooms

cheap in hk
5
cheap in hong kong,but not a good living area,have included breakfast.
Dorothy H. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Good Location

Location is good
6.7
This hotel has a very good location. It is around Yohan and very close to 大三巴。There are shuttle bus going to Galaxy right opposite of Yohan. But the hotel is still under renovation, the lobby doesn't looks like a hotel and worker begins their work in the morning even on a Sunday.
Krismanto K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
unforgetable hotel

the decoration
8
i think the hotel is very recommended, cause next to atraction like senado square, a ma temple. and veruy easy to take shutlle bus where you can go anywhere at macau. to taipa or city of macau....
Virisara K. Groups Thailand, January 11, 2013
Great location and nice service

iPhone charger & speaker in everyroom
10
Nearby Senado Square and other historical places within less than 10 min walk. New hotel and staff who can communicate in English with service mind. Small room but comfortable enough for my 2-day visit in Macau.
Linda A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great location, great room

The location of this hotel was great. Senado Square, ruins of St. Paul & shopping centers were in walking distance. But the hotel name seemed not very popular to taxi drivers in Macau. 2 times we took taxi (from airport & from a tourist attraction place), the drivers could not recognized the hotel name & the address we showed them in written. The 1st driver luckily had a list of hotels name/address in chinese writing, the 2nd driver needed to contact his service center to get the address of Metropole Hotel.
7
although the room was convenient, big & seemed to be newly renovated, unfortunately the hotel was still under renovation. The lobby at ground floor became very narrow (lack of space) & dusty. We also could not see clearly at the surroundings from our room window becoz the sight was blocked by the construction supports outside the windows. The breakfast menu was quite limited.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
great location but small rooms

located in the city
5.7
the hotel is under construction. so, the lobby is a mess. the trendy twin rooms is clean and nice. but it is really small and even does not have a working desk. i can only do my computer work on bed. since the rooms are just renovated, the conditions are basically ok. but i don't think i will visit this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03