Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Reception Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Great Location

Great Location in the city centre, many great eatery just outside hotel and close to many local attractions.
8.3
Report this review
Mauro B. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Metropole fills our needs.

Cleanliness, location and price.
8.3
The hotel has been renovated and is much better looking. We plan on staying at Metropole again as we are pleased with the services, price and location. We have recommended the hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Fiona H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
awsome

room , transpotation , casino
10
the place is great , center of the city of macau ... all transpotaion are free ... food is great ... room is awsome ! fantastic
Report this review
Kwong C. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
busy but with cultural mood

clean, convenient, with free wifi
8
staff are very helpful, food in buffet breakfast is not too appealing, prime location
Report this review
Jason T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
OK

Value, Clean
10
Report this review
Au Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
The location is great.

Concierge Staff is helpful. He assist me to make a booking for taxi to Airport and follow up my order at cafe.
6.7
My Room nearby housekeeping store room and every morning can hear someone talk outside my room. Concierge staff is friendly and helpful.Overall is fine.
Report this review
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
Great stay!

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, close to major attractions
9
Together with my family, we had a superb stay at the hotel. The location of the hotel was great, easy walking distance to major sights such as Senado Square, St. Paul's ruins, etc. Very close to the shopping areas and restaurants. Just across the hotel was New Yaohan, a big department store with restaurants on the eight floor. The room we had was beautifully designed and very clean. Good selection for breakfast. With hi-speed internet connection.
Report this review
Marisa K. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Super nice hotel

Price, location, room
9.7
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
good value

Prce, room availability, fast check in
8
Report this review
Simon L. Business travelers China, June 14, 2013
Reasonable price for downtown hotel

location, reasonable price, newly renovated.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite DoubleMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Living RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite DoubleMetropole Hotel Macau - Living room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05