Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 3339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

KOH D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location and helpful staff.
Easy access to Senado square, very helpful bellboy (by the name of Bon) and very comfortable rooms.
Very pleased and happy with my stay at the hotel. Just one very small thing is that the water flow at the basin was kind of slow.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

mary M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice Comfortable Stay
close to public transport, newly renovated, near to shopping area
it was a good stay. the room design was awesome, it is a newly renovated hotel. close to all the major casinos and very accessible to public transport. i would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
poor service with good location for shopping
location, traffic, cheap
staying there like going back to the 70s mainland china service manner; poor hygiene with muddy floor and polluted air conditioner; room design awkward not suitable to watch TV; bathroom narrow and cold without ventilation; better look for more comfortable hotel with a higher budget;
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Elia V. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was okay
Filipino manager, large rooms, location
It was okay because the Filipino manager was very attentive. Downside only was we were not given a room outright when we came back around 3pm because they were still cleaning the rooms.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Thevidarsny K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located!
Location , Room & Value for money
This hotel is centrally located in the City of Macau and there is free shuttle to major Casino.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

ARMANDO E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Unpleasant
Located at the city center.
Hotel staff were not very helpful. Some can't even communicate in English. We asked for a non-smoking room but apparently many of the rooms smell of cigaret smoke. The room is so small, we can't open our suitcase on the floor without stepping on it. Will not go back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

WILASINEE H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good and friendly
Staff, Room, Comfortable
Very good, All staff support and help for our travel. Room is very clean and confortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Chan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
good (Y)
room nice, staff friendly, strategy location
1. free-in-room wifi 2. friendly staff 3. easy transportation, hop on those free shuttle bus (Galaxy free shuttle bus is very near, just ask the staff and they will show you the way) 4. popular (must eat) food near the hotel
Reviewed January 02, 2014

EDWIN G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
great location!
location, comfort, service
Very close to major tourist spots and casinos. Free shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal. Friendly staff with good communication skills. Hassle-free check-in and check-out. Would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Chen J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Location, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed January 01, 2014