or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2696)
Sort by:
Rachelle G. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
Hassle-free, satisfying, value for money

Perfect location, value for money
8.3
We had a very enjoyable stay
Wiena S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Newly refurbished. Clean and tidy.

Clean, close to main tourist action.
7.7
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Convenient to city activities

Good location, reasonable price, fast check in and out
6.7
He house keeping was effective, flexible to my routine and attentive. I was a bit surprise the shower room have no soup holder and I have to place them. On the floor. Not very hygienic. Like to central location and need to the lake with nice jogging track.
Shih H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Metropole Hotel

good
8
Hui S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good location and clean

Good location, Clean, Nearby sightseeing
9
Good location to famous sightseeing and clean hotel. But the staff less friendly.
Sri H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8.7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
comfortable

convenience, easy access to public transportation
7.3
overall good
Yunyan D. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2014
not bad
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7.7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02