or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2652 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
See C. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2011
Great location,staffs are friendly and helpful

walking distance to wynn & sand casino
7.7
The rooms are clean and fully equipped.One disadvantage is that very difficult to get a taxi in front of the hotel. But overall, is still worth the money.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Great Location

Just renovated
8.7
Good location, just renovated, clean and all the staffs are friendly. This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. It located at the best shopping and sight seeing area. Just a turn, you can get lots of shoppings and restaurants with good food. For those who likes to gamble, casino also within walking distance, transportations can get easily if you are lazy to walk.
Nuttaporn K. Couples July 6, 2011
Great location with reasonable price

Easy to access the sightseeing and shopping places
7.3
hotel location is very good, you can walk to senado square and the other world heritages. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to the hotel but it's not a direct route, share with 3-4 hotels. clean room but bed is not comfort (solid bed). fridge is inside the cupboard under tv
Ek W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2011
great location

near from senado square
8
just only one night, but interesting. the hotel location adjacent to the center of activity among tourists, storefront, souvenir shops, tourist sites. conditions of the hotel with rooms large enough, clean enough, cheap service smile. Also helped with the shuttle bus between the hotel to the Ferry pier, or kalu who want to go to the venetian hotel. In keseluhuhan interesting enough to stay at the Metropole hotel.
Isara B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 3, 2011
Cold services, with rude manner!

Good location, near Senado Square, shopping, and bus terminus.
4.7
sorry for negative comments, but it was my actual experience out there. staff were very cold to me and communicate with me with rude manner, verbally and bodily. during the stay, i encountered with 3 front desk staff and 2 porters. all had the same poor standard except the young front desk lady that gave me a smile the very last minute before i left the hotel. btw, no fridges in the room.
Thawatchai T. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2011
good location
6.3
this hotel is good location but small room and shuttle bus quite less
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2011
Good budget hotel

Pricing, location
7.3
We booked this hotel for one night so we could experience the Macau casinos. It's no luxury hotel but the beds were comfy and the rooms were clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you're on time for the shuttle bus!
Cristina E. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

nice room and clean
7
When we arrived at night July 1, 2011 at Metropole we ask assistance because our check in date is July 2, 2011. We thought if we safe keep our luggage is free. They charged 10HK dollars per bag. Person in-charge is very strict.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must always have a map and know the bus no. so that its more easier for you to locate the place. Some bus are free you can ride it from many hotel buses.
Adrianus F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Location location locaton
9.3
Room big and good facilities, good restaurant with good taste
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near all tourist objeck just walk for 5 minutes
Lau S. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2011
Great location

Location
7.7
Great location. Good service as well. The room is abit aged, but quite clean and tidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03