or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Reception Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2858 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2858)
Sort by:
Yuan C. Couples China, May 27, 2011
Service is ok but room is not big

not bad
8.3
Metropole is located on the Macau Peninsula Island. It is within walking distance to the infamous St Paul's Ruins and Senado Square.
Ching H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2011
great location to senado square

the location is good as it it near to all tourist spots. hotel facilities are adequate for the price paid.
6.3
it was a wonderful experience staying in this hotel as all tourist area is within walking distance. i will definitely come back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the casinos.
Barry G. Couples China, May 25, 2011
Great location.

Great location.
8.3
Will definitely choose this hotel for travel convenience.
Shopping Tip: Many shops around the area.
Jiraporn K. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2011
Good location

The hotel location is good. Important landmarks are in a walking distance.
8.3
The hotel is good for those who prefer staying in town. There is a free shuttle from Galaxy Hotel running between Metropole and famous casinos (15 minutes) like Venetian, Galaxy, etc. Or if you want to go to Lisbua, it's just 5 mins walk from Metrople.
Shiu L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2011
Great location with medium room size

Great location to anywhere and free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
7
Really convenient for my family and my self because next yo shopping area and history like St Paul Ruin
Travel tip: Good place to stay
Ho G. Families with older children May 21, 2011
Great Location with big room

Very good location
8.3
we had a normal standard room which i find it rather big, the room was clean. i love the location, perfect. the dim sum in the hotel was good too. the hotel doorstep has free shuttle bus to the newest galaxy casino. the hotel is near to emperor palace macau casino and grand lisboa macau casino. beside grand lisboa and you walk through a quiet alley you will see this very nicely renovated oriental restaurant, go try the crab porridge. very yummy...
Poh S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2011
I probably wouldn't come back again

Low cost
6
I stayed here because my friends booked it earlier than me. I was quite disgusted with the room.
Raoul A. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2011
Excellent Location

A block away from Senado Square
7
perfectly decent, would not be the best in macau. however, the fact that this hotel is located just a block away from senado square, the center of macau's heritage trail, more than makes up for it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking a trip to Coloane Village - it's very quaint.
Sixto, J. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2011
Great location and good service

Graet location walking distance to all
10
value for money hotel , good location and good service highly recommended!
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2011
comfortable and good location

comfortable and big room
8
Good stay . I will defitenly recommend friends if they visit to macao . this hotel room is big and clean ,and comfortable . It is near to most of the attraction places like Grand lisboa casino and wynnn casino . it is near to st.ruins of paul as well .Near to alot of places .defitenely is a Great stayed.i will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Senado square and famous food like Yee shun ,wong zhi gei noodles ,it is near to the famous margarita egg tart but it is close on wednesday . besides it is near to famous casino like grand lisboa and wynn.You can catch the show in Wynn for the Lucky tree show and the musical fountain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06