My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Umesh K. Couples India, January 12, 2011
ok hotel

bus service and center location
6.3
Great location but small rooms. Good to having free shettle bus every after 30 to 40 mins. Staff is good and cooprative...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sdsd
Loo S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2011
Convenient place

Good prompt service by most of the staff
7.7
One main con is that the doors are very thin, can hear noise loud and clear from the corridor. Generally pleasant stay cos of the service by the staff.
Mohamad F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2011
standard 3 star hotel with an excellent location

a few steps to largo senado, plenty of places to eat (8 am to 11pm) and reasonable price
7
- We checked in at 9pm, no problem (with an early notice to Agoda) - Our room didn't have any windows, no problem for us since we only stay for 1 night and spent a whole day sightseeing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very strategic location, walking distance to largo senado, ruins of st.paul and macau museum.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2011
Quite old & but good location

centrally located
4.3
For the price we pay nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location for food, sightseeing and shopping well located.
Janet M. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2011
Great Location

Nearby famous places
9.7
i have stayed in this hotel before and this is my second visit. the first visit was with my family and my second visit was with friends. overall quite good in comparison with nearby hotels. very near to famous location such as senado square, lisboa casino and shopping areas. highly recommended hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Nearby Lisboa Casino and hotel. One of the best spot and very interesting areas.
Sudhir A. Groups India, January 4, 2011
great hotel fantastic location

very quick check in .
8.7
The check in staff were very helpful and the check in was super fast. Very clean room and i would definitely go back a second time.
Nightlife Tip: most of the happening casinos are very nearby, unless your looking for some other form of entertainment. No one disturbs you at the hotel and would recomend it also for families though adding a 3rd bed would be difficult in the small rooms. A very safe place to stay in too
Narciso O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2011
great location

it is just accessible to city centre.
4.7
the money that i paid for the hotel is not really worth.
Anchalee I. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2011
good location

good price
8
it's near the transportation and cheap price for hotel
Shopping Tip: the shopping area around there is not so much. but it's convenient to go to any place..only take taxi...
Peng T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great location
8
this hotel is nice, great location and suitable for young generation.
Astrid A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2010
Great Location

Location
6.3
the hotel location is great near senado square and margaret cafe. the staff is also helpful. we stayed for 2 nights and enjoy staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07