or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
comfortable

clean and big wash room, near town area and fast service
7.7
Good location , comfort ,near to the shopping complex and bank around.Easy access to the airport ,clean washroom, big room and near to the local restoran. I will choose this hotel again as the room rate is reasonable too.
Phimyun T. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Excellent location

1. Good location 2. new after constructions
7.3
1. The modern room is more comfortable than the Chinese style. The Chinese style room is darker because only have a small window which is far from the bed. 2. Got a free shuttle from/to the jetty.
Irene G. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2014
Good Value

Good Location, Value, nice and clean
7.7
We stayed in 2 different hotels.. Metropole was definitely better because of location, wifi, easy transport, centrally located, cleaner.. nice staff.
Mary A. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
We had stayed there - 2 gals trip. We like the location of the hotel and the room was comfortable and clean. We will come back to this hotel in future.
Fatma N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Good deal in a great location

Nice room with competitive rate in a great location
6.7
I stayed in a family group (2 adults and 2 kids). We chose this hotel as it is conveniently located (close to Senado Square, Lisboa and New Yaohan). It is a good deal for the one who only need to have a rest as it has minor facility. The lobby was small however the room was nice and clean. Shuttle to ferry terminal is provided sharing within group hotels. Free shuttle to City of Dream is provided in Hotel Sintra which is within walking distance to Metropole. The staffs are friendly. The best part was i got an upgrade from standard to deluxe room.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
ok

location
8
ok, except that the room very small but got free wifi
Hon C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2014
good location with reasonable price.

Location. Price. Clean
6.3
Overall good. Good location, reasonable price, suitable for family and short period stay.
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
great location, clean and complete room.

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9
Lee W. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Cosy rooms, good locations

Locations, friendly staffs & wallet friendly too
7
It was a surprise that the rooms are neat & clean with bright lights (which is not what I had expected). Overall, the room that I stayed in was big, with fast wifi available & most importantly it is centrally located to places of interest (eg, senado square, grand lisboa & shopping centre (New Yaohan).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01