or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2718 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Narciso O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2011
great location

it is just accessible to city centre.
4.7
the money that i paid for the hotel is not really worth.
Anchalee I. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2011
good location

good price
8
it's near the transportation and cheap price for hotel
Shopping Tip: the shopping area around there is not so much. but it's convenient to go to any place..only take taxi...
Peng T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2011
Nice Hotel

Great location
8
this hotel is nice, great location and suitable for young generation.
Astrid A. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2010
Great Location

Location
6.3
the hotel location is great near senado square and margaret cafe. the staff is also helpful. we stayed for 2 nights and enjoy staying there.
Dusanee P. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2010
Great location and friendly

Nice Area to go shopping
6.3
Metropole Hotel Macau is good located in the central business district of Macau, close to main tourist destinations, entertainment facilities, and shopping. They are near Senado Square and St Paul's Ruins
Ong K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2010
great location and spacious room

near ferry terminal for easy access hotel hoppings for the gamblers,walking distance to st mark sq
4.7
I used my credit card to settle my bill but was told mashine broke down and request me to pay cash,knowing that I had only HK money which is higher than MOP but the rate is considered equal.
Elaine H. Groups Australia, December 29, 2010
Great location

convenient location, basically clean but worn
5.3
my sister and i(we are aged 59 & 63)stayed here one night. the reception staff were basically civil but not helpful. at checking out and getting our deposit back we thought they were not well trained and not polite. two receptionists were 'helping' another guest. one left to see to us, and in the middle of our checking out procedure this other guest came over and literally pushed in front of us at the counter. the male receptionist stopped attending to us and left us standing there while he(and the other receptionist) allowed the guest who had butted in to command everyones attention. our protests were met with an apology - not to us - but to the domineering other guest. not impressed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is a very good location and near many attractions, Leal Senado Square, casinos, shopping and restaurants all within 5 mns walk.
Visarut J. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2010
cheap hotel with bad service

cheap and very close to the center of macau
7
quit good for the loaction but not good at the service and rooms
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2010
Great Location but hotel is not up to expection !

Good Location is the only thing I liked
6.7
Hotel need renovation ! Hotel staffs not quite friendly, should put more smiling face.
Julius C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2010
great location but small room

nothing
3.7
Great location..closed to the sight seeing spot but the crews are not nice ,I think hotel needs to improve more of the price ,expensive for a small room..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: closed to the sight seeing spot but the crews are not nice ,I think hotel needs to improve more of the price ,expensive for a small room..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01