or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Families with older children Philippines, December 5, 2010
Great location but not so nice lobby

The location is already perfect.
6.7
Perfect location - near to almost everywhere! Senado Square, St. Paul Ruins, Macau Tower, different casinos and bus stops. The rooms are clean and alright. The only issues I have with this hotel: 1. Lobby - no enough seats for those who are waiting in line 2. Elevators - old and very small 3. Attendants - not that friendly
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2010
Great location but small room

Only location is good
6.3
The prices is reasonable staying in town area but the room a bit small and mattress so hard, other than that is good.
Khoo T. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2010
great location but the bed no so good to sleep.

receptionist helpful and polite.
6
overall beside the bed quit bad, great location and walking street. due to stay only one night, many famous place still not visit, the biscuit we try very fantastic especialy the peanut candy, regret buy so little. plan to visit with few friends, all friends can't wait to come again.
Sheri-Paola L. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2010
Excellent Location.

Location
7.7
Metropole Hotel is a good hotel if your on a tight budget. The location is excellent. Very near to the shopping areas and most tourist spots. Just expect the bed to be hard to sleep on. And the room is kinda cold. Also, there were some hairs on the bathroom. But all in all, it is a good hotel.
Sim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2010
Great Location but horrible rooms

The location of this hotel is excellent
3.7
The hotel rooms are horrible, smelly rooms with rundown facilities... I will not stay in this hotel again
Sim K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2010
Horrendous stay

Location of the hotel good
3.3
The only good point of the hotel is her location, but I will never ever stay in this hotel again...
Ung K. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2010
centrally located

have free shuttle bus service
6.7
may need some improvement in order to attract more customers
Ng S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2010
Great location

hotel comfort
8
good location, clean, & comfort, food is nice, service is good, staff with smile.
Miss P. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2010
Good choice.

good location, value to money.
8.7
I visited for one night. The hotel have very good location, nearly to Senato square. The buffet breakfast in the hotel very good tast. This hotel is value to your money.
Sia C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2010
Metropole Hotel,

location wise, very convenient
6.3
The hotel room is reasonably priced and location good, very central to the town center. For a businessman like me who travels on the basis of business cum pleasure, I find it very frustrating for not being able to go on the internet. Even if you are prepared to pay, it is not available. Receptionists inquired if I need ferry tickets to HongKong and I said no, I can manage at the ferry terminal, since than I was kept at a distance. I will not return to this Hotel, for sure.
Shopping Tip: Very close to shopping center and the Portuguese square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04