or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2633 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Tsui P. Couples China, November 13, 2010
位置優越但客房空間較小"

Good services
7.7
I like to live there because it is very convenient , it is located at the center of town, regarding the services in hotel, staff are polite and smile. I would like to live there again even though the room is small, but it is clean.
Mary C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2010
Good enough for budget travelers!

location is good, somehow clean rooms and toilets
6
For the price we paid, hotel is good enough. It is true that beds were as hard as rock but we slept fine. Location is good as it is near Senado square, a few shopping malls. Area seems safe as we usually go home at around 12-1am. Hotel looks and smells old. Sheets and towels seem clean, housekeeping cleans our room everyday. It is near hotels that provide shuttles to ferry terminal and main casinos.
Jamila M. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2010
Nice and value for money hotel

Hotel is located on a nice location
8.7
Hotel is located in the heart of Macau. Hotels and casinos are just a few steps away. The staff are friendly too and helpful but the English accent is a bit difficult. The Senado Square can be reached by just walking, better than taking a cab because the traffic is heavy around Senado Sq. The room we stayed is very clean and there are complimentary toiletries and slippers.
Ying C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2010
Great budget hotel

great location, free shutter bus, and friendly staff
8.7
Nice experience in Metropole Hotel stay. I would strongly recommended to other who looking for value in money hotel to stay.
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to get a free shuttle bus (not provided by the Metropole Hotel) to City of Dreams (casino).
On N. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2010
Great Location, Great Value in Macau

Very Close to place of inetrest
7.7
I'm enjoyed staying at this hotel as i got a spacious & clean room. Nice view & big windows allow me to have a nice night view. This hotel provides free shutter bus service transfer between Hotel & Macau Jetty Terminal. Receiptionists are very friendly & helpful. Room design is modern & simple.
Koh K. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2010
great location

location
6.3
The actual room's condition was not what was seen from the photos per agoda's website. Very disappointed on that basis. However, the location of the hotel is great with shopping nearby.
Yean K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2010
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Clean & Comfort with great location
8.7
Great Location for the convenient, cleanness, & value for money. Good services.
Yean K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2010
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Clean & Comfort with great location
9.3
Very Great location with near by to many attraction place within the walking distance. Helpful staff. Value for Money. Transport to ferry i convenient.
Lydia L. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2010
Convenient location and lovely restaurant

Good location to Senando Square
6.7
My parents, husband and I stayed at the Metropole Hotel for 2 nights. Rooms were adequately sized and front desk can assist with ferry tickets and transport to ferry terminal to Hong Kong. The restaurant in the hotel serves lovely congee and dim sum. Location is great as it is just around the corner to Senando Square and all teh lovely shopping and eats. There is also a free shuttle to Starworld casino which is next to Wynn and MGM. From Starworld casino there is a free shuttle to the Macau border for more shopping in Zhu Hai.
Johan G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2010
Strategic location

Walking distance to Square
6.7
It is very convinient to walk to square and also walkin distance to Casino, or you can talk shuffle bus from Hotel to macao ferry to jump to any shuffle bus to any of the casino such as Sands,Venetian,Star world and ect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08