or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Teodulo J. Families with older children October 27, 2010
great location, good rooms

location is near public transportation
8
it was the first time we went to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went to visit the Venetian Hotel with my children. it was so beautiful just like in Las Vegas.
Wittawat U. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2010
my family was happy to stay here.

it's roomy and close to Senado Sq.
8
cleanliness: good room size: good, more bigger than hotel in Hongkong. reception helpful: good facility: have the free shuttle bus from macau ferry terminal to hotel. value: good
Elvi K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2010
great location, the room is clean, good service

best location with best price , recommended hotel
8.7
we booked 2 standart rooms for 1 nights @ metropole hotel macau this october, overall we like this hotel and will stay again for next coming. this hotel has a great location with good price we ever had at macau. the room is clean, the staff helpfull n we have a good service there. this is one of we can recommended hotel if you want stay in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk about 15mnt to many attractions
Loi S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2010
Great & good Location and Lovely Hotel

The location of Hotel is very near the famous street of macao, easy for us to visit the place.
5.3
The service & location of the hotel everything is good, i stay this hotel for two time already. Just the painting inside the room will look a bit old, need to do some upgrade & renovation that can attract more visitor to stay.
Shopping Tip: Just walk a few min & further up you will arrive the Famous Street of Macao.
Tiow K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2010
Great Location with good facilities

Very near to attraction and casinos
8
Very esily to locate the hotel. Nearly by hotel with free shuttle from Ferry terminal. Very near to Ruins of St.Paul. Walking distance to Wynn and Lisbao and MGM. the hotel is well equiped with all the necessary facilities especially with the big LCD TV.
Travel tip: Don't miss the following shows: musical fountain show, tree of Prosperity and Dragon of fortune at Wynn. the bubble show at City of Dreams.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2010
No frills but good location

Location great. Service efficient. Room adequate
7.3
If you are not looking for a luxury stay, this is well worth considering. Well priced in an expensive part of Asia. Service was not over-friendly but was very efficient. Rooms a little tired on the furnishing front but were comfortable enough. You are within minutes walking distance both of the casinos and the old Portuguese heart of the city - which is the big plus point for hotel. Breakfast is very Asian,
Martha C. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2010
Great Location

location, service, room is very clean
10
Overall, our stay was good. Hotel is very close to Senado Square and other shopping areas. Room was clean and spacious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square, Fisherman's Wharf, Venetian Hotel, City of Dreams, Wynn Dancing Fountain
Martha C. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2010
Great Location

location, service, room is very clean
10
Hotel was nice. Rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel staff very accomodating. Shuttle service available to and from the terminal
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Wharf, Wynn Dancing Fountain, St. Peter's Ruins
Wilma S. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2010
great location

location
7.3
this hotel is walking distance to tourist spots, casinos and even late at night you can walk around there's a lot of things to do nearby. Our room is just perfect for me and my friend. The hotel staff are nice. I will book in this hotel next time I will come back. Food are not so nice but there's a variety nearby.
Tien H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2010
Average hotel with great location

Convenient location next to Sonado Sq and walking distance to all amenities
7.3
Overall, I would recommend this hotel if heritage / old city tours are your preference. Location of hotel is great. Rooms look new and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07