or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2784 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2784)
Sort by:
Emil M. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2010
Excellent Location but old rooms

Location is close to all the attractions. Free internet.
6.7
The hotel itself is old and has definitely seen better days. Still, the hotel is the perfect base for a tourist looking to see all of Macau's attractions, with Largo de Senado, and several large casinos being a short walk away. Free and fast internet is also a strong point.
Antonio L. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2010
small room but great location

near the famous casinos
7
Hotel employees are helpful and accommodating. Nice location.
Mark G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2010
convenient location

location, reasonable value
6.3
If you want to stay near the tourist spots it's a great location. Also easy to get to the Casinos as there is a free shuttle bus round the corner at the Sintra hotel, Front desk service needs warming up, but they get the job done.
Thanis P. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2010
Great location

Location verygood
5.7
this hotel was near lisbour very near to walk to lisbour .the condition of room quite small but clean . resonable with the price. when we are in macou we stay out of hotel whole day & night so this hotel very well for macou. it easy to fine this hotel for foreigner.
Restaurant Tip: They have Grill duck ,pork in the street between Lisbour and hotel.One other is Jin Yue Xuan Cantonese Cuisine not far form this hotel very good food.
Umarak J. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2010
Good Location hotel

near Senado in walking distance and provides a free shuttle bus to ferry everyday.
6.7
It's a good hotel for traveler who visited a Macau in first time. A hotel located near Senado square and other attraction place. You can go there by walking.
Suwanna A. Groups Thailand, October 28, 2010
ทำเลสะดวกใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวแต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว
4.3
ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก ห้องน้ำขนาดไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่ แต่ควรทำความสะอาดห้องน้ำมากกว่านี้เพราะตามริมผนังมีร่องรอยของเชื้อราเป็นคราบดำ ๆ
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: โรงแรมนี้ใกล้กับโบสถ์เซ็นต์ปอล ซึ่งสามารถเดินไปได้ภายใน 10 นาที
Teodulo J. Families with older children October 27, 2010
great location, good rooms

location is near public transportation
8
it was the first time we went to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we went to visit the Venetian Hotel with my children. it was so beautiful just like in Las Vegas.
Wittawat U. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2010
my family was happy to stay here.

it's roomy and close to Senado Sq.
8
cleanliness: good room size: good, more bigger than hotel in Hongkong. reception helpful: good facility: have the free shuttle bus from macau ferry terminal to hotel. value: good
Elvi K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2010
great location, the room is clean, good service

best location with best price , recommended hotel
8.7
we booked 2 standart rooms for 1 nights @ metropole hotel macau this october, overall we like this hotel and will stay again for next coming. this hotel has a great location with good price we ever had at macau. the room is clean, the staff helpfull n we have a good service there. this is one of we can recommended hotel if you want stay in macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk about 15mnt to many attractions
Loi S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2010
Great & good Location and Lovely Hotel

The location of Hotel is very near the famous street of macao, easy for us to visit the place.
5.3
The service & location of the hotel everything is good, i stay this hotel for two time already. Just the painting inside the room will look a bit old, need to do some upgrade & renovation that can attract more visitor to stay.
Shopping Tip: Just walk a few min & further up you will arrive the Famous Street of Macao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06