or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Jason B. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Annual visit - Macao

Location is near the tourist spots/ Fast check-in&out/ affordable rates
7.3
good
Joohyuk L. Families with older children South Korea, November 13, 2014
Great location

Great location!!
10
Great location but bad elevator! But it was okay since we never got crowded. But if it did.. Then :)
Kin F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 12, 2014
Friendly convenient comfortable

friendly convenient comfortable
9.3
Wing S. Business travelers China, November 7, 2014
Good Choice for business trip

Free wifi in room, good service
7.3
Yi C. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2014
Value for $

Price, location & staff performance
9.3
When I go to Macau, I will stay at Metropole Hotel. Value for $$$$
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
No frills hotel.

Comfort and cosy. Rooms with comfortable beds. Near city centre
7.7
Charles G. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Value for money

Great location, clean room
9.3
I was given early check in and upgraded to Deluxe for my three days stay.More appreciated that I was given red wine as complimentary upon knowing my birthday fall within my stay. Room is clean. Location wise is great . A lot of good food around back alley of Senado Square. Definitely will stay again if back again.
Lim E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Value for money

Clean and tidy room, central location, staff speak English
7.7
Though it was just for one night, I would rate it as value for money for clean and tidy room and its central location, making walking trips to major attractions (Senado Sq. and Ruins of St Paul) a breeze.
Kar K. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Location in city and near attraction

Near attraction and located in city. Worth for money
8
This is my first time live in this hotel. Easy to access from airport. Hotel staff is friendly and good service. Hotel automatic upgrade my room(happy with this). Room is clean. It is located in the middle of city, few minute walk from hotel to Macau attraction. Is really convenience to us. Lot of dining area around the hotel. Very satisfy to this hotel.
Francis H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good location & value for money

Good location, close to Senado Square & famous eateries. Bus stops are nearvy as well. Room was clean & spacious.
8
Stay was comfortable & staff were pleasant. Breakfast can be better, could use of more variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06