or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Reception Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Soo H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Location and hotel is within my expectation.

Location, spacious hotel.
7
Location wise is okay. Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal. Hotel is within my expectation. However I feel it's a bit overpriced.
Audrey L. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good Stay

Location is good, The hotel is clean, Have internet in the room
7.3
Our stay was good. Just when you enter the room the smell not good. Maybe they can spray or put some fragrance on the room. The hotel is nice and clean. The food was soso. We felt comfortable on our stay.
Ze F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Comfortable

Love the cleanliness, friendly and helpful staffs and strategic location
9
Enjoyed the stay and love the place very much. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Low W. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Lowrise City Hotel

Location, food paradise and shopping
8.7
Rooms are tiny but comfortable and it is newly renovated. 5 mins walk to Senado and 'The Ruins of Macau'. Good class restaurant and food alleys are near to the hotel.
Kee H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
city center

1. city center. 2.value for money. 3.comfort.
7.3
Surajit K. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2015
Good location, nice room

1. Location 2. Room comfort 3. Design
7.7
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, VALUE OF MONEY
8
GOOD LOCATION THAT NEAR TO THE TOP ATTRACTION. HOTEL CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.
Low P. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Good location and comfortable room

location, clean comfortable room and friendly staff
8.3
Love the location, its near everything i want. The room is clean, comfortable and reasonable size. Staff is friendly and helpful. Didn't try the food there, therefore no comment.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
OK hotel

value price clean rooms good Wi-Fi
7
OK hotel but room very small 16 am so OK for a night but not for long stays
Ho W. Business travelers Macau, January 11, 2015
Metropole Hotel
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01