or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Reception Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (202)
Sort by:
Hui S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good location

Good location, Clean, Good Wifi Connection
8
Good location, room clean and good wifi connection. Staff performance of the room services is good and polite. But the front desk staff performance are less polite and please that is customer services. Corridor is darkness and no shuttle bus service from airport to hotel. We also difficult to find the shuttle bus from the macau port.
Audrey L. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
NICE

LOCATION,CLEAN ROOMS,STAFF ARE FRIENDLY
8.3
IT WAS GOOD.
Terri J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
6.7
Value for money hotel in a very convenient location in the business and entertainment heart of Macau
Kowi J. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Value for Money

Great Location, New Clean Room & Value for Money
8
This is my first stay here and I really like it. The location is great and near to Yaohan and within walking distance to some of the local attractions. The room is new, clean and comfortable and stable wifi. Breakfast is simple but adequate. I think its a little underrated as 3* hotel and the review score should be much higher. Will definitely recommend this hotel and stay there again when I visit macau.
Caroline C. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Stay In Macau

Great rooms and service
10
Great. Enjoyed it.
Audrey L. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good Stay

Location is good, The hotel is clean, Have internet in the room
7.3
Our stay was good. Just when you enter the room the smell not good. Maybe they can spray or put some fragrance on the room. The hotel is nice and clean. The food was soso. We felt comfortable on our stay.
Ho W. Business travelers Macau, January 11, 2015
Metropole Hotel
8.3
Good
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Excellent

Clean, covenient and excellent service
8.7
Clean, convenient and excellent service
Charles D. Business travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
good stay

great location,good service and nice staff
9.3
the best vacation...:)we have a great time..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..
Ng Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Just ok

Good location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02