My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (422)
Sort by:
Sri H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Safe and no fuss stay at Metropole

Centrally located, safe and staff speaks some English
8.7
A pleasant stay. No fuss. A little pricey during the time I was there. Paid about SGD 270 per night. But I felt safe and its central location is an added draw to stay at this hotel
Norman S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Short walk to shopping and casinos

Location, comfortable beds, good shower
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. I like the location. Do not get the lowest price room because it is the size of a clothes closet.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice and comfortable!

location, price, comfortable
8
Very nice location, the hotel is comfortable, easy to reach the travel place.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
poor service with good location for shopping

location, traffic, cheap
4.3
staying there like going back to the 70s mainland china service manner; poor hygiene with muddy floor and polluted air conditioner; room design awkward not suitable to watch TV; bathroom narrow and cold without ventilation; better look for more comfortable hotel with a higher budget;
Mary G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2013
Nice Comfortable Stay

close to public transport, newly renovated, near to shopping area
9
it was a good stay. the room design was awesome, it is a newly renovated hotel. close to all the major casinos and very accessible to public transport. i would definitely stay here again.
Soo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Clean, good location, WIFI
7.7
Got a nice and pleasant stay at this Hotel. it is near to Macau famous Senado Square. It is also near to some major casino in Macau
Joyce C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
good

comfort, centralized, delicious dimsum in second floor
7.3
Ken L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenient and clean

location location location
7
This was a very last minute booking, literately 30mins before i checked in. I was happy as i got confirmation within minutes and was able to check in. At the counter i heard a walk in customer quoted a price that's 20% more expensive then what i paid on agoda so i'm more happy! location was great as it was walking distance to main casinos.
Minsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
Low price hotel, and good location

good location, it's near from senado square.
6.7
Low price hotel, but room is very small. Hotel is very small, but location is good. You can easily access to the senado square, and other main point of Macau.
Ivan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
it's no really good enought

I don't think it's good to live
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08