or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (343)
Sort by:
Camille R. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6.7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Chai L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6.3
Jiang W. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location to shopping. Tasty food at Chinese restaurant.
8
Pleasant stay and friendly staff.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
The location is perfect!

Super strategic location, clean and tidy, free ferry shuttle bus
8
This hotel is great! Senado Square and Grand Lisboa are all within walking distance. Clean and tidy, the room is spacious! Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends! Free shuttle bus from and to ferry (a small van but good enough). For those who wish to travel from Macau (Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, Grand Lisboa) to Taipa (Venetian and Galaxy) can take this shuttle to ferry terminal then from there take another free shuttle bus to Venetian etc, for free! We had a pleasant stay.
Kok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Good location and clean & English speaking staff.

Good location, clean hotel. Staff speaks English and friendly. I was asking for locationfor the Famous Lord Stowey Portugese Tarts and one their Staff recommended me one nearer to the hotel .
8
Overall the location is good and the rooms are clean and if I were to go Macau again I will stay at this hotel again. But one complain which the front desk staff did not inform us when we check in that if we dine at the Chinese Restaurant , hotel guest must present their room keys card and is entitled for 10% discount. Lucky my total spending was not hugh amount. Thanks.
Ann C. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2014
Pleasant except hiccup on transport fr ferry term.

free upgrade to bigger room good location to St Paul's, casinos, restaurants newly renovated rooms
7.3
Overall nice. We were upgraded to a bigger room. The staff gave wrong info on the color of shuttle bus, didn't inform there're 4 hotel names in small fonts on the bus, we waited for 35 mins at the ferry terminal wo seeing the bus. We took a taxi then.
Hui S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good location and clean

Good location, Clean, Nearby sightseeing
9
Good location to famous sightseeing and clean hotel. But the staff less friendly.
Junda T. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Good location, small room, clean
7
It was a satisfactory stay. Our room's toilet bowl's flushing system did not function properly. Despite getting the staff to unclog the toilet bowl twice, it still didn't improve. It caused great inconvenience for us. Fortunately, the hotel was willing to provide us with another room, upon our request. Other than this little boo boo, it was a good stay. The hotel is centrally located and clean. There is shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal (half hour frequency), where you can take buses to other casinos or Gong Bei customs for a day trip to Zhu Hai, China.
Chia K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
clean and comfortable

great location, newly renovated and clean
7.7
Ang W. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice, Clean and value for money

Nice, Clean and value for money
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04