Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Reception Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
675 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (675)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Great stay at Metropole Hotel.

Comfortable, good location and staff helpful.
7.7
We have a great time and the staff are very helpful and polite.
Janet W. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
best location

the location is near St Paul and New Yaohan mall plus if you need casino there one by walking and no shuttle needed. staffs can speak and understand English pretty well.
7.3
Very good except they should change all their towels to new ones. The free shuttle to ferry terminal missed our group but the staff was so kind to ask a van to drive us there after he realised we need to buy ferry tickets as soon as possible and this with compliments from the hotel. We were really happy with the extra service.
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATION

GOOD SERVICE,GOOD LOCATIOAN,ROOM VERY CLEAN
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Esther T. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
GOOD LOCATION ,GOOD SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE,ROOM VERY CLEAN,GOOD LOCATION
8
THIS HOTEL LOCATION VERY GOOD,BUT NO FREE TRANSPORT GO TO AIRPORT.
Phichamon I. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
Good room and good location

Good room and good location
9
Theerapong S. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2015
Nice hotel closed to city center

shopping area, easy to find and reasonable price
7
I got a nice moment here.
Mattana W. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2015
good location

nice room & clean, good location , friendly staff
8.3
good time to stay there. we will come back and stay at this place again next time
Jane T. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Acceptable with the price pay

Walking distance to Senado Square, clean
6.7
Although it has provide shuttle bus but could not find them at the Outer Ferry Terminal. No shuttle bus provided to airport. Sound insulation is bad, can hear construction noise nearby. A bit dark at corridor when walking from lift. Cigarette smell although it was a non smoking room. Staff's attitude need to be improved.
Charles D. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2014
satisfaction stay..:)

location,hotel and service
9
we are good..we enjoy our stay..the hotel was nice and we are happy about our stay..we recommend this hotel to everyone..i only hope that metropole hotel macau woould give us vouchers specially xmas season..as a treat to us(Customers)..:)
Trifena K. Groups United States of America, December 17, 2014
staff courteous, good location.

location, staff
7
okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01