Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Roseni Hotel

Roseni 13, Rotermann Quarter, Tallinn, Estonia 10111 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Beauty Salon Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Restaurant Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Meeting Room Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Spa Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Interior Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Interior Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Interior Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room
Area: Rotermann Quarter Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Hannu K. Solo travelers Finland, February 17, 2013
Good hotel and good location

Between ferry terminals and old city, everything is on walking distance
8
Short stay, I got everything what I needed. Good clean room, in-room sauna and basic breakfast. Very good price-quality ratio. Their Wi-Fi is usually not working. Same thing has been there many years now, but that's only thing I can really complain.
Restaurant Tip: Wanna try something else than those typical old city restaurants (even those are also good)? Try Hungarian restaurant Kapten Tenkes, great food.
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
decent hotel

okay rooms
7
i thought this hotel would be closer to old town than it was. it's a little hidden and out of the way but it was not too far to walk to get to old town. tallinn is a beautiful city and this was an okay place to have as a home base. the room had free wifi which was a plus.
Rajesh S. Solo travelers India, June 1, 2012
great location

nice hotel
6.7
I enjoyed my stay there.It is very well located at the main happening place Viru.
Nightlife Tip: night club amigo was very good . i liked thier ambience.
Kristina E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2011
Beautiful and modern, very close to old town

Great location for exploring old town square, super breakfast
8.3
I was delighted to find the hotel quite modern and sleek. Staff were friendly and helpful. Full breakfast was a treat!
Anna M. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 29, 2014
prettig hotel, net buiten het centrum van Tallinn

ligging op loopafstand van de ferry, uit het centrum, prachtig restaurant op 20 meter afstand
10
prettig, proffessioneel.
Shunichi M. Solo travelers Japan, August 27, 2011
スタッフの対応もよく、また泊ってもいいホテル

部屋が広く清潔で快適
9
大きいホテルのため、朝食時には混雑していた。部屋には、ミニバー(フロントに言わないとドリンクを補充してもらえない)、ドライヤー、サウナが付いていた。また、時間に制限があったが、共同のサウナもあった。観光地へは、少し歩くが問題ない。
Shopping Tip: このホテルの近くに「カレフ・チョコレート」という店があるが、お土産を買うのに便利。空港よりも安く買うことができます。
Cornelia N. Solo travelers Finland, October 5, 2012
Hyvä sijainti, rauhallinen

Sopii niille jotka haluavat käyttää keskikaupungin tarjontaa mutta yöpyä rauhallisesti
9
Mukava kokemus, rauhallinen ja viihtyisä - lähellä satamaa ja keskikaupunkia.
Martti T. Solo travelers Finland, August 15, 2012
Siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen palvelu
8
Olen käyttänyt tätä hotellia jo useamman vuoden ajan ja suosittelen toisillekin.
Nataliya I. Solo travelers Russia, January 6, 2014
Отличное соотношение цена-качество

Местоположение, транспортная доступность, цена
9
Отель расположен в центре Таллина в 5 минутах ходьбы от Старого города и в удобной транспортной доступности от большинства прочих достопримечательностей Таллина. Легко добраться до аэропорта, ж/д вокзала, автовокзала. В номере есть все необходимое. Устойчивый Wi-Fi. Завтраки без изысков, но вполне качественные и сытные. Останавливалась в отеле несколько раз и планирую делать это в дальнейшем.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - ExteriorMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Beauty SalonMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - RestaurantMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Meeting RoomMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - SpaMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - InteriorMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - InteriorMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Guest RoomMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - InteriorMetropole Roseni Hotel Tallinn - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01