Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolis Tourist Home

1634-35,Ist Floor, Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom
Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Rich C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Comfort and wonderful staff

Location, cleanliness and helpful
8.3
I stayed here two nights and the staff were very helpful and friendly, arranging for tours and drivers. Great rooms and location for sightseeing but very noisy honking at night. Bring earplugs and it will be worth it
Anne L. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2014
Decent location, good food

Very convenient for New Delhi station and the metro. Great food.
7.7
Aaron S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Metropolis Tourist Home

Large room, clean, good food
6
This hotel is okay given it's horrible location in the worst part of the worst city in the world. Like every experience in India, this one involved a rip off. I arrived early at 0430 and asked if an early checkin was possible. My friend was already there and I was prepared to use his room if it wasn't. They said yes and I checked in early. I only learned at check out that I was expected to pay for an additional day for the early check in. If you travel to India, which I don't recommend you do (get the same experience by looking at pictures, rolling around in the dirt, and walking around a crowded bus station with an open wallet), make sure you arrange a price before committing to any transaction.
Samuel W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Cheating staff
4.3
The best thing was being able to leave this place. My room was never cleaned in 4 days. Upon checkout, they charged my friend an extra night because they allowed him to check in a few hours early.
Liesle B. Couples South Africa, April 23, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, good food

Location, comfort and good food
7.7
Best stay in Delhi so far , highly recommended....
Eleni F. Business travelers Greece, March 3, 2014
not satisfactory

I didn't enjoy the money I paid for this hotel
5.7
For the breakfast (included) there was a menu. The first day we asked what we could choose and they said choose from the menu. So we did. The last day when I went to book a taxi they told me that we owed around 1000rp for the breakfast and when I asked them why, they said that the breakfast is max 300rp per person. When I said why didn't you tell us, they just stared and said ok give us 300rp!. In general in India prices are never what they seem to be! I wouldn't go again to this hotel!
Daniela M. Business travelers Italy, January 25, 2014
easy

clean, shanti,
8.7
nice and happy
Alfred N. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Best hotel in Paharganj

Friendly staff - nicely remodeled room - convenient location
9.7
We stayed at the Metropolis many year ago and like it then. Now it has been remodeled and is even nicer. We had a room with a balcony overlooking Paharganj and could see all the action. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Will stay there again on our return to Delhi Paharganj
Gustavo A. Solo travelers Mexico, January 17, 2014
Nice hotel in Paharganj

Good location, big rooms and good restaurant
8.3
Jean L. Couples France, December 25, 2013
Below expectation

Very good restaurant, clean rooms
4.7
Airport transfer ineffective. Hotel staff unwelcoming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCRMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Luxury RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - BathroomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomMetropolis Tourist Home New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02