Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok

27 South Sathorn Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Metropolitan Bangkok Hotel
Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - City Room Bathroom Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - City Room Bathroom Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Metropolitan Room Bathroom Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Room Bathroom Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Glow Restaurant Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Glow Restaurant Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met Bar Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met Bar Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met Bar Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met Bar
Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met Bar Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Front Desk Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Penthouse Suite Meeting Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Penthouse Suite Meeting
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
737 reviews

549 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Kathyrine C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
good service

good service of the crew and kindness of the manager
8.3
fast service,the hotel staff know's how to speak in english which is very important for a foreigner like
Report this review
Alan H. Couples Australia, February 14, 2013
loved this hotel

very chic
9.3
we loved this hotel. highly personalised service, friendliest staff we've ever encountered, excellent facilities. it's in the details: bottled or iced water available throughout the hotel. a tv with headphones for each treadmill/bike station in the gym; early access to the gym and pool, which is perfect for lap swimming. a quality breakfast. outstanding rooms, replenished by housekeeping twice a day. the scent throughout the hotel and the music played throughout the public areas created an inviting atmosphere-this place 'glows', added to this, we received personalised notes from the gm, as well as a surprise birthday cake delivered to my room for my birthday! we travel frequently, and this experience has set a new standard for hotels. stay at this hotel. you will be surprised.
Report this review
Long N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel

This is a beautiful hotel in Bangkok
9.3
i just love this hotel since it makes me feel so warm and homey. staff is wonderful and kind but professional. the only thing makes me a bit sorry for this hotel is that it is far form both bts and mrt stations
Report this review
Valerie F. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Cosy and Private

Private and Quiet
8
Professional Hotel good for Business Trip. Quiet and Exclusive. Ideal for the Corporate Traveller.
Report this review
Hasan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Modern, contemporary with classic charm

Comfortable good size rooms, great spa
10
Great value for money. I keep going back. It is my little haven in Bangkok. Friendly staff, great service.
Report this review
Suvicha A. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2013
private but very bad service from staff for Thai

private
4.3
very very bad service from hotel staff for Thai people, far from MRT and BTS about 10 minute by walk, there's many hotel in Bangkok better location, service and price than this hotel.
Report this review
Wayne A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Excellent services, fantastic rooms and central location
9.3
Second stay at The Metropolitan Hotel in Bangkok and it was as good as the first time. The hotel is stylish, the room was very spacious and the staff provided fantastic service. The food on the second floor restaurant was excellent. The hotel is located in central, ideally situated for business and pleasure.
Report this review
Fred F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
can't do much better than this

location, design, staff
9.7
Normally over my budget but I decided to indulge for my birthday. The staff figured out it was my birthday and left a beautiful cake and card in my room. The hotel design is stunning with a great location; smiles greeting you at every corner. The only downside is that I can't afford to stay here whenever I visit Bangkok but worth every penny!
Report this review
Andrew P. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2013
Great hotel!

great: room, bed, bathroom, pool, restaurants
10
We really enjoyed everything about this hotel and will definitely stay here next time we're in Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book into Nahm Restaurant!
Report this review
Louisa W. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Gorgeous hotel with great service

location, style
9.3
Room was amazing Staff we're on hand at all times Location was great for everything
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 549 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok BangkokMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - City Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - City Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Metropolitan Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Glow RestaurantMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Glow RestaurantMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Front DeskMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Penthouse Suite MeetingMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Penthouse Suite MeetingMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - YogaMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Como Shambhala Urban Escape Changing RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Como Shambhala Urban Escape JacuzziMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05