Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok

27 South Sathorn Road, Tungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
737 reviews

549 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Bianca N. Couples Brazil, February 3, 2016
Perfect! Wouldn't change anything!

Service, room, staff
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Anna M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2016
Lovely hotel but not a five star.

The staff was wonderful and helpful. The pool was lovely. The room was very clean and comfortable.
8
The staff was very helpful and tried to accommodate anything we asked for. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The lobby was small and worn. There were only two places to eat and no small store to buy anything. The cafe had very limited hours that did not work for us, breakfast did not start till 7 and it closed after lunch. The restaurant was small and pretentious. The food expensive, no atmosphere or decor, the feeling was casual yet they insisted my son change into long pants to get in, it was not worth the cost. I would stay there again as the room was clean and comfortable. Did not compare with the Bangkok Hilton on the River.
Report this review
Nam T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 27, 2016
Just one world: EXCELLENT !!!

Staff, Service, Toiletries ...
9.7
Report this review
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, January 22, 2016
Nice relaxing city resort

Room, location, quiet
9.3
Nice relaxing comfortable, great location. Nice and clean room, great pool a shamed the high rise building cover for the sun in the afternoon
Report this review
Edoardo A. Groups Italy, January 17, 2016
Excellent stay

Fitness&SPA facilities, staff, food
9.3
Report this review
Kerry L. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2016
Great hotel, Nahm restaurant is amazing

Room, service, Restaurant
9.7
Wonderful
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2016
Don't miss the Met in Bangkok

1.) the staff 2.) cleanliness & quiet 3.) location
10
It was a fantastic experience. From the great welcome I received at (5:45am after 22Hrs.+ of travel) check- in to the efficient check out everything was professional with a personal touch. I'll tell everyone I know about this oasis and will return later this year. A great first impression.
Report this review
Hugo T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
The Met is looking a bit better

The health food restaurant, the staff and the price.
6.3
It was good. I have stayed a few times and feel that things are a bit better in terms of service.
Report this review
Hugo T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
A contemporary classic

The staff, the service and the attention to each customer.
6
It was very good this time. I was especially impressed by the staff this time. The hotel feels like it has woken up from a long sleep.
Report this review
Brittney S. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2015
Great price and comforts of home

Comfort, staff, modern
9
This was a good hotel. Last stop on our trip and we were looking for something easy. Nahm was recommended to us so we decided to stay at the hotel too. Staff was amazing and rooms were modern and very comfortable. Food outside Nahm restaurant and room service was slight. But room service was VERY good. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 549 reviews Next page
Metropolitan by COMO, Bangkok BangkokMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - City Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - City Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Metropolitan Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Room BathroomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Glow RestaurantMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Glow RestaurantMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Nahm Dining RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Met BarMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Front DeskMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Penthouse Suite MeetingMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Penthouse Suite MeetingMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - SpaMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - YogaMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Como Shambhala Urban Escape Changing RoomMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Como Shambhala Urban Escape JacuzziMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorMetropolitan by COMO, Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07