or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan Deira Hotel

40c Street, Near Dubai Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace
Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Micheal R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Second chances

room, pool, service
8
I gave the Metropolitan a second chance and I an glad I did. The atmosphere and service where outstanding and have no complaints for the room.
Ashwin F. Solo travelers Portugal, April 20, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Deira

location, price
8.3
Very good stay at this hotel. Actually I booked this by mistake as I wanted to stay at the Metropolitan Palace Hotel... but it was good!
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Awesome as always

Staff, Service and confort
10
Yatin P. Solo travelers India, April 12, 2014
It was very nice,comfortable & convenient stay

Very friendly Hotel staff & rooms are clean
9
It was very nice & comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff is very sincer to its work & quick in service. The hotel is situated in the center of the city which makes it easy to travel via metro to any part of the city. i will surely return back to stay in this hotel.
Petra T. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2014
Average Stay

Friendly staff, Close to airport, comfortable sleep
4.7
Poor check in- took about 6hours to find us a room since arrival at hotel. Average rooms- nothing fancy Most staff friendly and helpful
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Last stay

Inexpensive but not worth it
4
This was my 3 or 4 stay at the metropolitan and it will most likely be the last the room was just in much need of a renovation. The check in and out process is not bad but not good either.
Mary R. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Satisfying as usual.

Wide rooms, Near to the Airport, Near Shopping Malls
6
It was a short stay for business but I am satisfied like the last time I stayed there. Good ambiance, big rooms and nice location. Accessible to centres and public transportation is available.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2014
not willing to come back to this hotel again

nothing
4
the room is stink, the water in the bathroom very weak and no hot water enough
Micheal D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2014
Another Great Stay

Great location, close to Dubai Airport and fast check in.
8.3
Another great stay at the Metropolitan Deria Hotel. The hotel is in a great location to and from Dubai Airport. The hotel staff is very polite and willing to help if asked. I look forward for my next stay.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
nice, clean and bright

spacious conceige, nice room and bathroom
5.7
not much as I was there on a rush trip for business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolitan Deira Hotel DubaiMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08