or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan Deira Hotel

40c Street, Near Dubai Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace
Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Hong H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
CLEAN AND NEAT

SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND BRIGHT
6
STAY WAS PERFECT. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND STAFF
Peter L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Nice, inexpensive hotel

convenient location, nice staff and Guiness at the Dublin Arms
8.3
David I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Medical Trip Dubai

clean and quiet, walking distance to where I needed to go; very nice and helpful staff
8.7
stay was ok; but the snacks were way over priced
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Great stay for short stays!!

Price, Decent Bar, Location
6
Last minute stay at the Metropolitan Deria, had a good price for a decent room.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Ireland, July 29, 2014
?

Value, location, good bar
8
Good
Thomas H. Families with young children Switzerland, July 6, 2014
Centrally located & close to the airport

close to airport, metro nearby, possibility of early check-in
8
we arrived at the hotel at 5.40 am from a long-haul flight and we were asked to wait for check-in for 3 hours. We found this quite fair as usual check in in 2 pm. Breakfast was not included but we could add it for a small charge. Metro is just 5 minutes walk. Room, pool and fitness center are clean and nice. Would certainly stay at this hotel if travelling again to Dubai.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great

food, location, staff
10
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Jordan, June 26, 2014
Average

close to airport and shopping
6.3
I did not feel the duty manager and the front desk staff professional. For example I came for 12 hours and I said am not going to use the mini bar please empty all things. But they insist to leave a deposit for $100. I did not feel comfortable. Because I was coming from Sheraton Deira and a greed to pay cash if i need any services I stayed for 3 days and accept no deposit. the question is the deposit but its a matter of customer choices and trust. Its not a matter of dealing and treating customers this way because of the hotel policies. More important, there was a welcome sheet from the hotel, it did not look genuine welcoming, because it was a faded copy it cannot even be read by any guest! it was a Symbol and a message of un-professionalism in hospitality from the hotel management. I hope you would invite their attention to these small customer care and satisfactions. best regards.
Jevon R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
nice stay

clean, nice staff, location
9.7
love to stay here every time I stay in Dubai. they had a car pick me up from the airport and provide transport back to airport when it was time to leave. guest friendly, helpful staff, in a great location.
Micheal D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Great location

Location, value and friendly staff
8
Another great stay at the Metropolitan Deira Hotel. Only two cons, no free internet and the new Dubai Tourist Tax that was AED15 per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolitan Deira Hotel DubaiMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04