or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan Deira Hotel

40c Street, Near Dubai Clock Tower, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33214 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace
Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Lobby Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Metropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Off the Beaten path

Close to shops, restaurants, and metro
9
The Metropolitan was a pleasant surprise for my last minute booking. There are markets, shops, and restaurants within walking distance.
Turki S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2014
It was very exciting.

It's very nice hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. In my opinion, it's the best hotel to stay at in Dubai.
10
It was relaxing with a great service. It felt like home.
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
comfortable and satisfying

staff....cleamliness......pub/restaurant
5.7
quality service and accomodations
Amanullah O. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Ok, I will stay again if I can't find another hote

Location, very good location for going to major business area.
6
Ok, the only thing was that I ask for king bed and they put me in smoking room which was very disappointed.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Ireland, May 17, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable short city break

location, value, nightlife
7.7
Comfortable and enjoyable short city break. Centrall located. Nice bars & good music. Got Good value on price! Taxi Drivers often get the location of the hotel mixed up with other hotes in the area.
Suliman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2014
nice

location,rooms,staff
5.3
nice
Micheal R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Second chances

room, pool, service
8
I gave the Metropolitan a second chance and I an glad I did. The atmosphere and service where outstanding and have no complaints for the room.
Ashwin F. Solo travelers Portugal, April 20, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Deira

location, price
8.3
Very good stay at this hotel. Actually I booked this by mistake as I wanted to stay at the Metropolitan Palace Hotel... but it was good!
Neemalen G. Couples South Africa, April 17, 2014
Good location in Deira

Clean and neat, friendly staff and reasonably priced
9.3
great stay. We had to check in early and the room was arranged without any problems. Nice roof top pool.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Awesome as always

Staff, Service and confort
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolitan Deira Hotel DubaiMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomMetropolitan Deira Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03