or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan Palace Hotel

Al Maktoum Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 56262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Twin Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Business Centre Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Interior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Entrance Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Interior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Nawaf A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2014
good place to stay

nice. very clean. staff help full
10
Great
Nawaf A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 14, 2014
nice place

nice. very clean. good staff
10
Great
Nawaf A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2014
nice place

nice. very clean. good staff
10
Great
Mohammad B. Groups India, November 2, 2014
Was good but with time it's getting old

Service was too good , and built quailty was nice
8.3
It was nice main was the restaurants on the mezzanine which keep the hotel alive
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2014
Excellent

location, food and money
8.7
outstanding
Baleegh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2014
Good

Cleanliness location and comfort bed
6.7
David O. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Good but not 5 star

Staff, price reasonably good and fair location
8.3
The hotel was nice and we enjoyed our stay however it is not, in my opinion, a 5 star hotel. For example room towels were getting pretty worn and bathroom was at best average. That all said all of the staff we came into contact with were very nice indeed and made us feel welcome. We were placed in an executive suite via an upgrade. We asked for a non smoking room which we were given but had to then change again as it reeked with the smell od cigarette smoke. All in all though it was a good stay but peobably graded one star to high.
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Relaxing

Location location location
9.3
My stay was pleasent
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2014
Excellent

location or rest home
8.3
It was my pleasure to stayed on Metropolitan Palace Hotel, this is outstanding hotel from all aspect be it from location or rest home from all staff. And especial thanks for Fatimah from help disk for all support I received from security section.
Nensi B. Couples Italy, August 31, 2014
Loved it!

Service, Comfort, Proximity to airport
10
We stayed only one night as we had our flight connection in Dubai and 17h stop over so we chose the Metropolitan as the best on offer between the airport and some of the main attractions considering our short stay. We loved the service, the pool, the food, the staff and the tranquility and comfort of the room. Next time in Dubai Metropolitan will definitely be our pick of choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolitan Palace Hotel DubaiMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Superior TwinMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - DeluxeMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive TwinMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - BallroomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Business CentreMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - InteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - EntranceMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - InteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - SuiteMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Metropolitan Palace Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02