Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropolitan Palace Hotel

Al Maktoum Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 56262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Superior Twin Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Twin Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Business Centre Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Reception Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby
Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Interior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Entrance Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Interior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Exterior Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite Room Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 212
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (73)
Sort by:
Nasser A. Groups Kuwait, June 15, 2013
Clean and budge hotel

Location and rooms
6.7
Penelope M. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
Wonderful and friendly staff

Staff, room size
8.3
On my recent stay at the metropolitan palace Hotel I was so delighted by the warmth and helpfulness of the staff that I returned 5 weeks later on my stop over home. My travel partner arrived at the hotel on her birthday and the hotel brought a cake with her name iced to our room. Such thoughtfulness. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are very attractive. I would highly recommend this hotel for a short stay.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 12, 2012
good hotel good service, entertainment

best value for money
9
best value for money good hotel good service, entertainment
Faheem K. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
fantastic

beauitful
9.3
lovely hotel only thing that lets it down is that there no wireless in the rooms. this should be provided for a five star hotel. also the lobby has wirelss but the gust heas to pay to use this woth a card. for a five star hotel this should be supplied free of charge to the guests. i will consider staying here again in future if the wireless will be inside the rooms and at least the lobby should not be charged for using wireless as even 3 star hotels do not charge. but overall a great hotel.
Ahmad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 22, 2011
nice hotel

location
8
my stay was good with your arrangements. i found every thing ready perior to arrival. thank you
Ibrahim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2011
he is a good hotel and location very nice

good design from inside
7
Good location and good street but the hotel does not provide free internet.
Ahmed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 28, 2011
nice hotel but a little small room

stuff and service
8.7
It is good hotel but the hotel doesnt have a nightclub as written here at this page
Obaid A. Groups United Arab Emirates, April 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

its was nice hotels
9
its nice hotel , nice stuff, nice rooms , i plan to stay again in same hotel
Kelly G. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2011
lovely hotel, great service

smart interior, friendly staff, spacious rooms
10
only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and well presented
Bouhalam A. Groups France, June 1, 2013
tres bon sejour dans un hotel sympas

chambre agreable et tres propres personel agreable
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropolitan Palace Hotel DubaiMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Superior TwinMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - DeluxeMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Executive TwinMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - BallroomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Business CentreMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - LobbyMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - InteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - EntranceMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior Suite Metropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - InteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - ExteriorMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Suite RoomMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Junior SuiteMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - SuiteMetropolitan Palace Hotel Dubai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C06