or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Kenneth C. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2012
i will never stay there again

very dirty and smells bad
2
Yeung H. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
clean, tiny

clean, tiny
6
clean, tiny, comfortable, easy to find, nice place to live, will come again.
Chan B. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Good view hotel

quiet
5.7
I am not recommend this hotel,the room are so dirty and everything looks old, the facility are not good enough The location is not nearby the MTR...
Yan K. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Bad, Bad, Bad

Have no pros
2
Just want to enjoy a day off and getaway. I chose this hotel becoz it looks well on the website and it's far away from the city. I didn't expect much of the facility, but have no idea that the room is so crappy. Small bed, 20inch TV comes from 80's. You will know what i mean when you don't listen to me.
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Not really conveniently located

close to tsing yi airport express station
6
okay, all amenities there, small fridge, bath gown, good shower, but too expensive for the prestation. toilet flush didn't work, took more than 90 minutes to send a technician to repair it. staff not helpful, just said take a taxi, although i don't speak chinese and many taxi drivers in hk don't speak english. so best use it onyl for overnighting before continuing to the airport. and still it is less convenient than the hotels in central or kowloon, but travel time of course shorter.
Ivan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Good location if you have an early flight.

A short ride from the airport
8
big and clean hotel. a short bus or taxi ride from the metro. rooms aren't that big but sufficient. kind of chilly in the winter. quiet location with good jogging places.
Hotel Feature Tip: taxi is hk$25, bus is hk$4.
Yeung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
em..so far so good

bus to disney land n airport
7.3
go with my children so needa near disney land,, but there hv no shopping mall no choice for catering except u eat it at hotel..not a good chioce
Yeung P. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2012
Hotel with fair service level

Hotel price is cheap
6
the double bedroom is two single bed combined no phone charger will be provided the bed have some dash from the wall print the towel is not clean the room size is good but very near the residential
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2012
客房空間較小

位置優越
6.3
room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..
Shopping Tip: mall nearby tsing yi mtr
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, April 4, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01