or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
543 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (543)
Sort by:
Yeung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
em..so far so good

bus to disney land n airport
7.3
go with my children so needa near disney land,, but there hv no shopping mall no choice for catering except u eat it at hotel..not a good chioce
Yeung P. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2012
Hotel with fair service level

Hotel price is cheap
6
the double bedroom is two single bed combined no phone charger will be provided the bed have some dash from the wall print the towel is not clean the room size is good but very near the residential
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2012
客房空間較小

位置優越
6.3
room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..
Shopping Tip: mall nearby tsing yi mtr
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, April 4, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, April 3, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
It is not a place for the luxurious kind. But the informal one. Has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, TV. I just come here between cities or when I am applying for visa. So, it is a fine place for my objectives. I am not picky in a place to sleep and a bed, I am picky on food, on games, but on beds , anything does it for me. So, do not take my comments for granted. You get what you paid for, remember is HK, one of the most expensive cities in the planet.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
remote location, average conditions

affordable price
4.7
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, March 30, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Convenient location near the railway station,

Friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
very nice room for the price. i had trouble tuning the tv as the remote was in chinese. i called to the front desk and someone came up immediately and showed me what buttons to push. the next day the internet went down and another call resulted in a quick trip to the room to enter all the technical information to get me back online. no trouble getting a taxi as the road in front of the hotel is a taxi shortcut and there is one going by every 30 seconds.
Damian F. Business travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2012
Not the best hotel...

don't really have any!
3.3
The Hotel is pretty old and run down - I arrived at 2am in the morning - there is no where around to get any food, no room service or even a mini bar. The staff are not friendly. The rooms are very small, but with very large bathrooms. The room was fairly dirty. I would not normally stay here, but no other option in HK as I was there leading up to the HK rugby 7's and the usual places I would stay were already full. I doubt I would stay here again - but be aware, you pay for what you get.
Lui W. Couples China, March 27, 2012
Not very hotel like,i can only rate it as a 3 star

doesn't hv any
4
1.the location is far but it hotel doesnt' offer any shuttel transportation 2.there are so many mainland travller staying in this hotel 3.the room that we first stayed in is full of smoke smile even we requested non-smoking room.hence ,we have to request for another room 4.the lighting inside the room is dim and the hygiene condition is only fair. 5.we requested a double bed but it end up only have two twin bed combining together...sometimes we will fall into gap between the beds. 6.the window is facing the residential area...all the activitiy in side the room can be seen from there.there is a low grade of privacy..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04