Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffet
Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

from 589 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2012
Not really conveniently located

close to tsing yi airport express station
6
okay, all amenities there, small fridge, bath gown, good shower, but too expensive for the prestation. toilet flush didn't work, took more than 90 minutes to send a technician to repair it. staff not helpful, just said take a taxi, although i don't speak chinese and many taxi drivers in hk don't speak english. so best use it onyl for overnighting before continuing to the airport. and still it is less convenient than the hotels in central or kowloon, but travel time of course shorter.
Report this review
Ivan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Good location if you have an early flight.

A short ride from the airport
8
big and clean hotel. a short bus or taxi ride from the metro. rooms aren't that big but sufficient. kind of chilly in the winter. quiet location with good jogging places.
Hotel Feature Tip: taxi is hk$25, bus is hk$4.
Report this review
Yeung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2012
em..so far so good

bus to disney land n airport
7.3
go with my children so needa near disney land,, but there hv no shopping mall no choice for catering except u eat it at hotel..not a good chioce
Report this review
Yeung P. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2012
Hotel with fair service level

Hotel price is cheap
6
the double bedroom is two single bed combined no phone charger will be provided the bed have some dash from the wall print the towel is not clean the room size is good but very near the residential
Report this review
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2012
客房空間較小

位置優越
6.3
room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..room small and dirty...but low price therefore i didn't expect too much..
Shopping Tip: mall nearby tsing yi mtr
Report this review
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, April 4, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Report this review
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, April 3, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
It is not a place for the luxurious kind. But the informal one. Has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, TV. I just come here between cities or when I am applying for visa. So, it is a fine place for my objectives. I am not picky in a place to sleep and a bed, I am picky on food, on games, but on beds , anything does it for me. So, do not take my comments for granted. You get what you paid for, remember is HK, one of the most expensive cities in the planet.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Report this review
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
remote location, average conditions

affordable price
4.7
Report this review
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, March 30, 2012
Between Airport and City, a place to stand By

Away from the crowds.
6
well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. but the informal one. has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, tv. i just come here between cities or when i am applying for visa. so, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Report this review
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2012
Convenient location near the railway station,

Friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
very nice room for the price. i had trouble tuning the tv as the remote was in chinese. i called to the front desk and someone came up immediately and showed me what buttons to push. the next day the internet went down and another call resulted in a quick trip to the room to enter all the technical information to get me back online. no trouble getting a taxi as the road in front of the hotel is a taxi shortcut and there is one going by every 30 seconds.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffetMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffetMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffetMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08