or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Li B. Couples China, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean hotel
6
Has a big room with a big toilet, but it was hard to reach the hotel,
Myra B. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2012
Clean but small.

Near in Disnyland
4.7
The room is very small for a couple. Moving at the same time is not convenient and far from the restaurants and shopping center.
Shopping Tip: IF you go for shopping better to stay in Tsim Tsa Tsui or MOngkok area.
Goh W. Families with young children China, March 2, 2012
Mexan Harbour Hotel

big room and dirty places
3.7
small room and dirty places, facilities was too old and rooms are dirty. people here not friednly
Weng H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Good for short stay

Nearby to Disney, big bathroom n free wifi in room
5
A bit noisy due to door closing. Only 2 restaurant nearby within walking distance.
Liliana M. Couples Mexico, February 22, 2012
Dont get fooled by the photos

Loation the only pro
6
the place is very noisy and small. we just wanted to stay for a night because we had an early flight and it is very close to the airport. you just take a taxi from tsing yi station.
Terrene C. Groups New Zealand, February 18, 2012
Small but tidy

Clean and friendly staff
5.7
Was a little bit diasapointed when i found out u had to pay to get into the gym besides that over all hotel was ok
Rio A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Accommodating personnels
10
clean rooms, good ambiance, complete amenities + wifi
Hotel Feature Tip: Turn left from entering Rambler Crest
Carlos R. Solo travelers Colombia, February 12, 2012
Passing By from The Airport to the Mainland

Cafe de Corral on the Bottom, Cheap Taxi to the MTR, From MTR to anywhere.
7.3
again between airport and china, while you make y our visa, or while you visit hong kong i like this place in tsing yi, outside from the crowd and in a proper place, access by taxi, bus, metro, with mall and shopping, food, not problem to pass by hong kong and stay in the proper price. at least is bigger than any room in kowloon with refrigerator, decent bathroom. if you are a passer by, this is the place to stay while you are in hk.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe de Coral, is a nice budget chain, with the proper price considering HK prices for everything and the food is proper too for the passer by.
Xuemei Y. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2012
well, this is hk

Close to the subway station
7
The room is small but basically ok for 2 people. The room card doesn't work even after I went to the front desk to reactivate it. In the morning there's quite a mass in the lobby with many group travelers.
Ruth A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2012
Nice suite but no heater

Clean
6
i had an overnight stay in the hotel on the 25th and 26th of january 2012. i arrived a few hours before the check in (2pm), but since my suite is already available, they handed me the key. i can say that the room had almost everything i need (wifi, tv - i just tuned in to australia network since most channels are in chinese, hot and cold shower/tub, fridge, blower, etc), except for these important things, heater and adapter (since their plugs have 3 prongs. good thing i brought mine which i used in singapore). it was a friggin 7 degree celsius day when i arrived. i was surprised when i asked them for a drinking water and was told that i can just boil water from the faucet using the coffee maker. the following day, it wasn't that nice when someone rang my phone early morning, but no one answered when i picked up. i called the reception and was told that it may just be a mistake, but they didn't apologize.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01