or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Karl B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 11, 2011
High rise room

Perfect city view
5
This Hotel is perfect if you are planning to visit Disneyland. It's quite cheaper compare to Hong Kong and Disneyland hotels. But you paid the price because you have to work out your transpo. It's still accessible but you have to make an effort since the hotel does not supply a pick-up but taxi and bus is available. The hotel rooms are like condo apartments... But i would say better than other hotels around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walt Disney - Disneyland HK
Karl B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2011
nice pool but hardly to use it

better rooms
4.7
This Hotel is perfect if you are planning to visit Disneyland. It's quite cheaper compare to Hong Kong and Disneyland hotels. But you paid the price because you have to work out your transpo. It's still accessible but you have to make an effort since the hotel does not supply a pick-up but taxi and bus is available. The hotel rooms are like condo apartments... But i would say better than other hotels around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland and Cable car
Rita P. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2011
Close to Airport

Quiet location
6
Advertised airport shuttle and pool - not forthcoming...one must take the mini green bus #88F to and from the Tsing se Metro station - exit A- this was actually fine for bus service. Also the pool is available in the next hotel - for a fee.
Bao L. Couples China, September 8, 2011
small rooms but kind service

clean
6.7
very convenience to the subway station. The service there is nice. I'm appreciate stay there. however I hope the hotel provide some multiple function sockets for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: take some sockets for your electrical equipment, if you are not from Commonwealth of Nations.
Tung S. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2011
very far from HK island; not worth it

cheap
5
far away from everything; room floor was dirty; not very nice and not recommended
Bao L. Couples China, September 6, 2011
small rooms but nice service

clean
6.7
the fee is cheap and clean. the staff have a nice smile. i and my wife feel very satisfied with it. it is very conveniece to the tsing yi subway station. at the same time, you can shopping in the tsing yi mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should take some sockets for you electricals, if you are not from the Commontwealth of Nations.
Kelvin K. Couples Australia, September 6, 2011
Nice view

Not too bad, quite nice!
6.7
Not a bad hotel, only problem was no internet in room. Actually it was a condo (private apartment), overall is good!
Shopping Tip: There is a small private buss stop directly behind the hotel. both bus were short distance transport, travel to and from 2 different MTR station, cost HK$3.40 each trip.
Zaheeruddin S. Groups India, September 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotes
9
alexander the great is by far one the best hotels i have stayed abroad. the staff are more than helpful. the sunbeds are allocated on arrival, so we could go shopping in the morning and sunbathe in the afternoon knowing we would have a sunbed. both the indoor pool and outdoor pool are clean spent most my time in the indoor pool as cyprus is hot! location is perfect a short walk to restaurants. i have no complaints.
Tsang H. Solo travelers China, September 1, 2011
low value with poor service

the price?
3.3
The hotel room seems not ready for living, the wall and the bed were dirty, and very bad smell in the rest room, knew that its a low prices for hotel in HK, however,it was a bad experience for staying at....
Tan N. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2011
Good location, near Disney Land

Near Airport & Disney Land
7
You can purchase discounted tickets & shuttle service fare to Disney land. Convenient shuttle bus to MRT. Dining & shopping outlets near hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08