or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Daphne D. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2011
Great price for good location, but small rooms

Great price for location. Close to airport
8.7
Wonderful price no one can beat for such location close to airport. Room is clean but a bit small. It is the closest hotel close to Asian Expo with such a affordable price. Service is friendly.
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2011
nice

nice
6.7
a pretty nice hotel tidy and clean the air-conditioner is too weak it is too warm in summer time
Xu F. Groups China, June 7, 2011
Convenient location

Check-out is fast
7
We got a larger room this time, but the airconditioner was leaking, which is right above my bed, so I had to move my bed to avoid water drops on my face. Other than that, everything is just fine.
Cheuk W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2011
a horrible hotel

none
2.3
my experience is really bad. firstly, the lobby of this hotel is ugly, especially with the mirror with lots of fish stickers which totally downgrades the style of the hotel. The room is even worse. I find 2 dirt (one next to the air-conditioner and one on the wall). It's really awful when I also found the shampoo,conditioner and shower gel they offer are 3-in-1, which means you have to use the same gel to do all the washing.I called the housekeeping and they told me they just got this 3-in-1 gel. Also, the staff told me there's no double bed, and they can only put 2 beds together to make a so-called "double bed".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we can take mini-bus to kwai fong from the residential area next to the hotel.
Hitesh V. Business travelers India, May 27, 2011
Great Location

nearby to airport
8
location is perfect,nearby to airport.shuttles to nearby metro is vey convenient.and as per the rate,its an ideal place to stay.service is good.only reception takes to long to verify bookings,if done from agoda.
Lei C. Groups Australia, May 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
10
Very handy location and quiet place close to the airport. Good value.
Ken H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2011
Nice functional room

Nice room, free wifi...
8
I stayed in the Delux room (the bigger size room. The room is clean and everyone I ran into are nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If gym/exercise, swimming pool are not part of your agenda, this is the best value package. Or else, it will cost you HKD$100/day if you do use their facilities. Do ask for your complementary wifi user name and password at the front desk. They don't give that to you automatically.
Wai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
Rooms are tooooooooooooooooooo small!

Room view is not bad
3.7
rooms are too small! after 2 single beds in the room, only the narrow corridor! if the guests are big and tall, will feel so uncomfortable!
Li S. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2011
Deluxe room only big in bathroom

Near to airport
7.3
I stay in deluxe room. The bigness is in bathroom, but not in bedroom, strange design...... Hotel is near to airport, just one metro stop from the airport for 10 mins, and another 10 mins to take taxi or minibus to the hotel. Suitable for people having early flights or late arrivals.
Edward C. Couples Canada, May 6, 2011
ok, Great location but small rooms"

1 bus to metro
6
ok, i had a pleasant stay,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to metro

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07