My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Man C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2013
Wonderful

Cheaper price, good service and comfortable
7.3
Too many Chinese travellers so it should needed to take the lift for too much time. Maybe need to set some queues for them to take the lift one by one. This should be the only disadvantage for this hotel.
Jacquelyn L. Business travelers Canada, June 22, 2013
Clean hotel, but location not great

friendly staff, clean room, shuttle bus
7.3
The hotel was not close to the Tsing Yi MTR station but has a shuttle bus that goes to/from there. Cheaper alternative if need to go to the airport for work.
Likkin A. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
it is a budjet hotel

it is a not clean room, internet service only at lobby
5.7
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Unworthy price to value ratio

Convenience as it is close to the airport.
3
I was living on 30/F and the first thing that came to my concern was the hygiene. I can still see used cottons on the floor and the tiles were left with dots of dirt and stain on them. It was appalling!! The room was not new, however fully furnished. For the price I have paid, I didn't have a high expectation on the furnishing.
Denvid L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
It is just a OK hotel.

Decent, covenient location, have WIFI
5
The room was not very clean to start with.
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
easy to arrive and with well transportation system

nice location, well transport supoort and quiet and good environment
4.7
inefficient customer service, waste time to check in and out. small room and a little bit dirty. old fashioned television low tech hotel.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
poor. never go again.

no, no, no.
2
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
A bit far away from city centre

easy stay, nice view, clean bed
5.7
Le W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2013
very Good and will come back again

Price , convince to Disney Land , closed to big shopping Mall
6.7
acceptable Hotel, nice view , silent but easily to shopping and eat.
Eric C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Room is a bit old and maintenance is not that good

price relatively cheap
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02