or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Metty M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2011
great location but small rooms

nice of all the front office man
5.3
so far so good, i'll be recommended the hotel to my family
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 1, 2011
客房舒適

距離市區有一程小巴的短距離
8
actually we are going to countdown for year 2011 in this hotel. surprisingly, with this reasonable price range(compared with other hotels that night), we've got a above average room with high ceiling and clean room. we've had a wonderful first night in 2011.
Restaurant Tip: 提供的餐飲都是價格相宜的
Bill N. Couples Australia, January 1, 2011
Badt location and small rooms

WIFI at Lobey
3
room is too small, price not cheap, shuttle bus not available. Shopping not convenience. Good food not available.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 30, 2010
Nice and friendly staffs

Shutter bus service to MTR
6.7
In general a very pleasant stay but the room was small. Room provides tea and coffee facility but no milk.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 29, 2010
Nice and friendly staffs

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
in general a very pleasant stay. but the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. it would be more convenient to have internet access in room. a good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 28, 2010
Nice and friendly staffs

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
in general a very pleasant stay. but the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. it would be more convenient to have internet access in room. a good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 24, 2010
Nice and friendly staffs

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
In general a very pleasant stay. But the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. Room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. It would be more convenient to have internet access in room. A good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 23, 2010
Nice and friendly staff

shuttle bus to mtr
6.7
in general a very pleasant stay. but the room could be bigger and the lift waiting time could be improved. room provides tea and coffee facility but there is no milk. it would be more convenient to have internet access in room. a good selling point would be th have the airport bus closer to the hotel.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2010
Great room with all necessities

clean and tidy, with all necessities, comfortable
4.7
the room is comfortable, clean and tidy. and it has all necessities e.g. tv, hair dryer etc. the room is spacious and the design is modern. but i think it is rather inconvenient as i need to change mtr and minibus to get there. in addition, the room is smelly with smoke smell which i don't quite like. but it is just a minor point. all in all, i like this hotel.
Chin C. Families with young children New Zealand, December 20, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Great view of the tsing yi docks.
6.7
Had a great stay at the mexan harbour hotel, was a bit confusing to find the hotel as there were other houses in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05