or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2011
Clean and basic room

The view of the cargo harbour is interesting
7
The room is a bit small, room facility is very basic. It's clean. Location is far from sightseeing area and MTR(metro station) and there's no shuttle service. No wifi in room, you have to go down to lobby which is not convenient. Though the view of the cargo harbour is interesting but since it's 24 hours non-stop functioning, it could have a bit noise at night. I booked at the last moment and only need to spend a night here, the discounted price which I think is proportional to what I paid.
Patricia M. Couples Canada, March 8, 2011
Suitable for an overnight stay.

Price
7.7
We needed accomodation just for the night until our flight the next day. We were a bit dismayed that we were sandwiched between highway and shipping yard, with no place to walk as we had some time to fill and the room was just too small to stay there. The price was certainly right, however.
Lynda C. Couples Ireland, February 24, 2011
Clean and welcoming!

Location due to short stp over in Hong Kong
7.7
This hotel was very clean and welcoming, it had an ideal location due to the fact that it was on the midway point between the airport and the city, we only had a short stopover so this was great, we got the train to the city. The hotel was very nice however we did feel that the rooms were on the small side, cramped! I would not suggest this hotel for a stay longer than one night.
Janto .. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2011
Small room

Near to my relative house.
4.7
small room.
Kai M. Couples China, January 30, 2011
Mexan Harbour Hotel

cheap rate
4.7
you want cheapest hotel for stay one night , this is good choice if you didn't mind , far off location , room small , double bed combine by twin bed
Cheuk P. Couples Hong Kong, January 29, 2011
normal

cheap price
6
transportation is inconveneince. cheap price small room clean room
Albert Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2011
Cheap hotel with small room in remote location

The room rate is low, can't expect too much.
6.3
Hotel located in remote area, no subway nearby, need to take taxi or bus to go out. Room is small,
Zaki M. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2011
Hotel is ok, just a budget motel style.

None
2.7
hotel is far from the city area, from tsing yi or kwai fong mtr station,
Yau Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2011
small room

clean
7.3
no view but the hotel is nice. you have better to drive otherwise you have to take the mass transit and then change to use mini bus and the simple way of course by taxi. small shops nearby and large supermarket will be outside the range of the area.
Kee P. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2011
Great Hotel

room so clean, so big, price resonable
7
room was so nice. so clean and so big and have a nice scenery. but it was far away from food center.
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy d scenery at night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08