Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffet
Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 586 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Xu F. Groups China, June 7, 2011
Convenient location

Check-out is fast
7
We got a larger room this time, but the airconditioner was leaking, which is right above my bed, so I had to move my bed to avoid water drops on my face. Other than that, everything is just fine.
Report this review
Cheuk W. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2011
a horrible hotel

none
2.3
my experience is really bad. firstly, the lobby of this hotel is ugly, especially with the mirror with lots of fish stickers which totally downgrades the style of the hotel. The room is even worse. I find 2 dirt (one next to the air-conditioner and one on the wall). It's really awful when I also found the shampoo,conditioner and shower gel they offer are 3-in-1, which means you have to use the same gel to do all the washing.I called the housekeeping and they told me they just got this 3-in-1 gel. Also, the staff told me there's no double bed, and they can only put 2 beds together to make a so-called "double bed".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we can take mini-bus to kwai fong from the residential area next to the hotel.
Report this review
Hitesh V. Business travelers India, May 27, 2011
Great Location

nearby to airport
8
location is perfect,nearby to airport.shuttles to nearby metro is vey convenient.and as per the rate,its an ideal place to stay.service is good.only reception takes to long to verify bookings,if done from agoda.
Report this review
Lei C. Groups Australia, May 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
10
Very handy location and quiet place close to the airport. Good value.
Report this review
Ken H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2011
Nice functional room

Nice room, free wifi...
8
I stayed in the Delux room (the bigger size room. The room is clean and everyone I ran into are nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If gym/exercise, swimming pool are not part of your agenda, this is the best value package. Or else, it will cost you HKD$100/day if you do use their facilities. Do ask for your complementary wifi user name and password at the front desk. They don't give that to you automatically.
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 13, 2011
Rooms are tooooooooooooooooooo small!

Room view is not bad
3.7
rooms are too small! after 2 single beds in the room, only the narrow corridor! if the guests are big and tall, will feel so uncomfortable!
Report this review
Li S. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2011
Deluxe room only big in bathroom

Near to airport
7.3
I stay in deluxe room. The bigness is in bathroom, but not in bedroom, strange design...... Hotel is near to airport, just one metro stop from the airport for 10 mins, and another 10 mins to take taxi or minibus to the hotel. Suitable for people having early flights or late arrivals.
Report this review
Edward C. Couples Canada, May 6, 2011
ok, Great location but small rooms"

1 bus to metro
6
ok, i had a pleasant stay,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to metro
Report this review
Li S. Groups Hong Kong, April 30, 2011
Just for sleep only

The room is quiet and near airport.
6
The hotel is near airport, suitable for people only stay for one night. No sightseeing places around. The room is quiet. Walls have some marks but acceptable.The pillow is not high enough, I need to sleep on two pillows at the same time. This hotel is actually the same as the other two hotels situated at the same spot(I booked other hotels before). But don't know why the price is higher than the other two.
Report this review
Leong W. Groups Macau, April 18, 2011
Big hotels with small rooms

got direct bus from the hotel to mtr station
5.7
the hotels are big with lots of rooms. however, the room that i am staying is quite small, the bed also small. overall, it is still ok for this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffetMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffetMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffetMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02