or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Meiwan C. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2010
Affordable hotel but small room

Price
6.7
Superior room in twin beds is too small
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2010
Cheap and Affordable

near airport
6.3
totally satisfied...
Meiwan C. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2010
Room too small !

Friendly hotel staff and clean room.
6.3
We booked for the Superior Room but what I got I believe was the Standard Room though with high ceiling. We complained to the receptionist but was told us that it was the Superior Room. Way from MRT station so need to walk to the bus station from the hotel to get bus (cheaper) or to take taxi to the nearest Tsing Yi MRT station. If you don't expect too much, than it is okay.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2010
Economical hotel

Price
6.3
If you don't have any expectations on this hotel, it's a good stay consider the price. Sometimes you'll see a lot of guests from mainland China and they are not very polite when it comes to taking the elevator or they might cut you in line while you're talking with someone at the reception desk. I like how it has minibus running to the subway stations though, it makes the commuting very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close enough to the airport and it's OK to take taxi to and from it because it won't get too pricy.
Yu M. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2010
lovely hotel

kindness service,polite staff and clean room....
9.3
i was having a very nice stay in this hotel,lovely room with polite staff.The room was clean with a very nice view,10-mins walk to the bus stop to Tsin yi MTR Station with 3 HK dollars charge.Many Chinese vistors stay over....3 mins walk to 7-eleven and Wastons.. breakfast was cool.....
Tedy G. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2010
Lovely room and nice view

best prices
7.3
First time we came to the hotel was very happy. We saw reception with neat cloth but not all staff hotel were friendly. We have booked but why I have to deposit by credit card as a guarantee. We had at 7th floor with small room but very nice, clean and bright by the sun. We had boiler water, two coffee sachet, two bottle of mineral water and completed several sugar. The room provided two twin bed room, pillow, desk and wardrobe. Fortunately our room had internet connection by wifi some others did not get it, because something problem with cable. The bathroom was large enough completed with all accessories such as soap, comb, tooth brush, shampoo,kimono, slippery etc. overall I was satisfy to stay this hotel.
Shopping Tip: to go every just use MTR
Tedy G. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2010
Lovely room and nice view

Great Price
7.3
First time we came to the hotel was very happy. We saw reception with neat cloth but not all staff hotel were friendly. We have booked but why I have to deposit by credit card as a guarantee. We had at 7th floor with small room but very nice, clean and bright by the sun. We had boiler water, two coffee sachet, two bottle of mineral water and completed several sugar. The room provided two twin bed room, pillow, desk and wardrobe. Fortunately our room had internet connection by wifi some others did not get it, because something problem with cable. The bathroom was large enough completed with all accessories such as soap, comb, tooth brush, shampoo,kimono, slippery etc. overall I was satisfy to stay this hotel.
Tedy G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2010
Price

Clean and nice view
6.3
I think the hotel must change all pillow (all flat)
Restaurant Tip: I's opened in morning
Chiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2010
Hong Kong Hotel

Business Trip nearby airport
6
I stay with my family with younger and older people , due I reach at night so is convenience for me choose this hotel nearby airport and continue my stay at town the next day
Leung S. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2010
The site is good

the hotel have a good view
6
It is good that the hotel can check in earlier and the manner of the staff is good. The view of the room is good with high floor but the facilities inside hotel is not much and the traffic is inconvenience. The buffet is reasonable price. Many travel near the hotel.The price of the hotel is reasonable and the check out time can extend to later.
Restaurant Tip: can go outside for dinner by vans

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04