or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Tedy G. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2010
Lovely room and nice view

best prices
7.3
First time we came to the hotel was very happy. We saw reception with neat cloth but not all staff hotel were friendly. We have booked but why I have to deposit by credit card as a guarantee. We had at 7th floor with small room but very nice, clean and bright by the sun. We had boiler water, two coffee sachet, two bottle of mineral water and completed several sugar. The room provided two twin bed room, pillow, desk and wardrobe. Fortunately our room had internet connection by wifi some others did not get it, because something problem with cable. The bathroom was large enough completed with all accessories such as soap, comb, tooth brush, shampoo,kimono, slippery etc. overall I was satisfy to stay this hotel.
Shopping Tip: to go every just use MTR
Tedy G. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2010
Lovely room and nice view

Great Price
7.3
First time we came to the hotel was very happy. We saw reception with neat cloth but not all staff hotel were friendly. We have booked but why I have to deposit by credit card as a guarantee. We had at 7th floor with small room but very nice, clean and bright by the sun. We had boiler water, two coffee sachet, two bottle of mineral water and completed several sugar. The room provided two twin bed room, pillow, desk and wardrobe. Fortunately our room had internet connection by wifi some others did not get it, because something problem with cable. The bathroom was large enough completed with all accessories such as soap, comb, tooth brush, shampoo,kimono, slippery etc. overall I was satisfy to stay this hotel.
Tedy G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2010
Price

Clean and nice view
6.3
I think the hotel must change all pillow (all flat)
Restaurant Tip: I's opened in morning
Chiang S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2010
Hong Kong Hotel

Business Trip nearby airport
6
I stay with my family with younger and older people , due I reach at night so is convenience for me choose this hotel nearby airport and continue my stay at town the next day
Leung S. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2010
The site is good

the hotel have a good view
6
It is good that the hotel can check in earlier and the manner of the staff is good. The view of the room is good with high floor but the facilities inside hotel is not much and the traffic is inconvenience. The buffet is reasonable price. Many travel near the hotel.The price of the hotel is reasonable and the check out time can extend to later.
Restaurant Tip: can go outside for dinner by vans
Cheukyin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2010
Hotel in Tsing Yi

Near Airport
7.3
The Deluxe floor is quite, spacious and with high ceiling. Do try to get a Deluxe room if possible as the Superior rooms are located on the floors that accommodate a lot of mainland tours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Disney land.
Yuk H. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2010
reasonal rate

rate
5
i booked the hotel 2 weeks ago, thought i got the best gargain in town. but won't suggest this hotel for tourists cause it's quite remote. they need to queue for the only transportation "mini bus" to the subway station or else the taxi, if they need to do shopping or go dining. there's one fast food shop near the hotel, well better than none, just don't expect much. many chinese groups staying in this hotel, they made quite a noise in the corridor, i could hear them when i was sleeping.
Lam H. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2010
Satisfactory

Price is reasonalbe
7
Room size is quite small. The buffet at Sat Night ($158 per person) is quite good. You can buy foods and other neccessities at the small shopping centre at L1 near to the hotel in which there is 7-11, Park'N Shop and Cafe de Carol. If you drive a car to the hotel, there is a very cheap open space carpark at near to the estate which charge for only $20/24hr.
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2010
dirty

it's cheap, almost the cheapest
4
if u will only stay few hours in hotel, u can choose this one. but i just feel not comfortable when i stay. the walls are dirty and the toothpaste sucks.
Junyang L. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2010
economy hotel

chip and simple
5.3
the hotel is simple but clean and cheap. transportation is fine. although there is no free shuttle service, it is easy to go to Tsingyi station by bus or taxi. the room is small but just ok. not very good on sound isolation, sometimes you may feel noisy during night or morning time if next door to you come in and out. overall the hotel is good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01