or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Unworthy price to value ratio

Convenience as it is close to the airport.
3
I was living on 30/F and the first thing that came to my concern was the hygiene. I can still see used cottons on the floor and the tiles were left with dots of dirt and stain on them. It was appalling!! The room was not new, however fully furnished. For the price I have paid, I didn't have a high expectation on the furnishing.
Denvid L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
It is just a OK hotel.

Decent, covenient location, have WIFI
5
The room was not very clean to start with.
Yau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
easy to arrive and with well transportation system

nice location, well transport supoort and quiet and good environment
4.7
inefficient customer service, waste time to check in and out. small room and a little bit dirty. old fashioned television low tech hotel.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
poor. never go again.

no, no, no.
2
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
A bit far away from city centre

easy stay, nice view, clean bed
5.7
Le W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2013
very Good and will come back again

Price , convince to Disney Land , closed to big shopping Mall
6.7
acceptable Hotel, nice view , silent but easily to shopping and eat.
Ion K. Couples China, March 17, 2013
Inexpensive room rate

Clean & comfortable hotel
5.7
The place is near town but the rate is not too expensive comparing with other hotel in HK. The room is clean and comfortable.
Eric C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Room is a bit old and maintenance is not that good

price relatively cheap
4.3
Lee K. Couples China, March 9, 2013
Not a nice experience!!!! Dirty room

cheap
3.3
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Dispointed hotel

Low pice
5.3
This hotel the only advantage is low price. But the room is really dirty!!even the towels! And the pressure of water also low, not enough hit water especially in winter!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02