or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Kan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Convenient shuttle transfer but rooms too small

convenient location
7.7
Good location if you are looking for a clean and comfortable place to sleep in. The shuttle bus service is efficient. Its nearby public transport to the town is nearby and convenient too. Though a bit noisy as it's near the wharf but bearable.
Carlos R. Couples Colombia, May 31, 2012
Been Away from the City crowd is Priceless

Away from the city between Airport and Hong Kong
8
Well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. But the informal one. Has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, TV. I just come here between cities or when I am applying for visa. So, it is a fine place for my objectives.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the cafe the coral on the bottom in the mini mall, the prices are good and choices.
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
ok hotel

convinient to disneyland
3.7
I already expected my visitors arrive in town so late, so i decided to checked them in this hotel for 2 days, coz the plan was, next day will be visiting disneyland. I booked for a deluxe room and it was stated king size of bed, we ended up in a very small room had single twin bed. No choice for us to move out coz it was already 4am in the morning. It was convinient to visit disneyland and the shopping malls. One thing i did not accept was this housekeeping lady from this hotel, as we were on way out carrying our garbage bag and we were looking for a garbage bin, i asked this lady in chinese language for 3 times, and she just completely ignored me and passed me by, i was so pissed off and decided to just leave the bag in the corner of the lift and ended up reporting on the front desk.
Andrew H. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Underground shopping
7.3
Checked in and within first night there was a flood in the restroom. The location is industrial so there is no entertainment in the immediate area. There is an underground shopping area that offers two restaurants and a small grocery store. The pool is closed most of the day and all night. It is only open for a couple hours a day. The rooms are extremely small, perhaps good for one or two visitors but not more than that.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurants below the hotel are good traditional local food, a tad bit expensive but all in all good meal. Small portions but decent food.
Mindan C. Families with older children China, May 27, 2012
Convenient if you have early flight, otherwise...

Easy access to Tsing Yi airport express station
6.3
we booked a deluxe suite, but the room we actually stayed in turned to be a superior double at most. the room is very small, but the facilities and cleanliness are quite satisfying.
Leung P. Couples Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
Mexan Harbour Hotel
6.7
Right. eveytime i come to hk, i must stay at this hotel. there is a transport to go MTR. very efficient. the price is low compae as other hotel in hk.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
Super bad quality!!!!!

Nothing is good!!
2.3
The hotel is far away from downtown.... And the room was very dirty!!! I traveled to Hong kong many times. It's by far the worst hotel experience I have in hongkong. I would never stay again.
Yik K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
gd location

gd location
6.7
Gd location . pics show on web site is gd but actual one is not as go.od as the pic show
Don C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
great location

not very expensive hotels
8
it was a good experience to stay at this hotel with friendly staff, understands english somehow...the hotel is near the MTR and has a lot of place to eat and relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take MTR to go to shopping areas like mongkok and other places...a lot of place to room around in the city
Yeung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2012
clean, tiny
6
comfortable, easy to find, nice place to live, will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04