Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 641 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Chen K.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2014
not recommend!!
no, cant find any.
a hotel for mainland chinese ppl, the first sign i saw from the hotel is no spitting! the second sign i saw is do not jump the queue! the hotel is a very budget hotel, the room is not tidy enough, with loads of chinese sign in the room. and it is not cheap, although i booked it at the last minute.

Ben L.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2013
Doesn't really worth it
cannot think of, sorry

SHEUNG S.
Hong Kong
November 19, 2013
Dirty Room, Loudly, and cowrdly
Nothing feel good, nothing feel good and nothing feel good.
Too many mainland people who are not line up when waiting lift. Talk loudly everywhere. Staff haven't control. Make me feel very bad. Room also not comfortable.

John A.
New Zealand
November 09, 2013
out of the way . near the container terminal
there wasnt any
it is a hotel suitable for mainland chinese tourists and caters for them exclusively

Gaurav M.
India
October 31, 2013
Bad hotel with non friendly staff. Wifi never work
Rate
They need to improve a lot, the attitude of staff needs to change with also wifi in rooms should work

Wing C.
Hong Kong
October 18, 2013
The room is very small, limited facilities
Swimming pool, the view and quiet
The room is very small, not enough room service or facilities, the quality of hotel not very good

Jacquelyn L.
Canada
September 11, 2013
Clean hotel, but location not great
friendly staff, clean room, shuttle bus
The hotel was not close to the Tsing Yi MTR station but has a shuttle bus that goes to/from there. Cheaper alternative if need to go to the airport for work.

Ka T.
Hong Kong
September 04, 2013
Totally dirty and depreciated
cheap price, near MTR & great swimming pool
Overall the hotel is not good, very chinese style, and it need to pay extra for using the swimming pool

Man W.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2013
Wonderful
Cheaper price, good service and comfortable
Too many Chinese travellers so it should needed to take the lift for too much time. Maybe need to set some queues for them to take the lift one by one. This should be the only disadvantage for this hotel.

Ho C.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2013
Unworthy price to value ratio
Convenience as it is close to the airport.
I was living on 30/F and the first thing that came to my concern was the hygiene. I can still see used cottons on the floor and the tiles were left with dots of dirt and stain on them. It was appalling!! The room was not new, however fully furnished. For the price I have paid, I didn't have a high expectation on the furnishing.