Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffet
Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - buffet Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Howard K. Families with young children Netherlands, May 2, 2015
short stay on the way to the airport

location, price, fast check out
4.7
nice stay , no high expectations from other reviews, position to airport is ok, not to clean and not very luxury
Mushan W. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Satisfactory room conditions

The room is neat and basic.
6.3
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.
Arunrat C. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2015
so dirty room and dust all around room

view and good weather
4.3
1night
Le W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2013
very Good and will come back again

Price , convince to Disney Land , closed to big shopping Mall
6.7
acceptable Hotel, nice view , silent but easily to shopping and eat.
Cheolun C. Families with young children South Korea, December 14, 2012
Isolate hotel

None
3.7
Transportation is bad to go to.city. Lots of group tourist from China.
Janice C. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location but small room

location is good, there is direct shuttle bus to disneyland.
4
there's broken fixtures and seems needs renovation, the pool is very nice.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great swimming pool, but rooms are rundown.

Swimming pool
2.7
Great swimming pool, but rooms are rundown. And unfortunately, you still need to pay for the swimming pool (not inclusive by hotel) So, there is nothing great about the hotel.
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
ok hotel

convinient to disneyland
3.7
I already expected my visitors arrive in town so late, so i decided to checked them in this hotel for 2 days, coz the plan was, next day will be visiting disneyland. I booked for a deluxe room and it was stated king size of bed, we ended up in a very small room had single twin bed. No choice for us to move out coz it was already 4am in the morning. It was convinient to visit disneyland and the shopping malls. One thing i did not accept was this housekeeping lady from this hotel, as we were on way out carrying our garbage bag and we were looking for a garbage bin, i asked this lady in chinese language for 3 times, and she just completely ignored me and passed me by, i was so pissed off and decided to just leave the bag in the corner of the lift and ended up reporting on the front desk.
Don C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
great location

not very expensive hotels
8
it was a good experience to stay at this hotel with friendly staff, understands english somehow...the hotel is near the MTR and has a lot of place to eat and relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take MTR to go to shopping areas like mongkok and other places...a lot of place to room around in the city
Daisy M. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great Location

Economical
8
Good hotel near the airport,Economical,Very clean and have good view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05