or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mexan Harbour Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsing Yi Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Le W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2013
very Good and will come back again

Price , convince to Disney Land , closed to big shopping Mall
6.7
acceptable Hotel, nice view , silent but easily to shopping and eat.
Cheolun C. Families with young children South Korea, December 14, 2012
Isolate hotel

None
3.7
Transportation is bad to go to.city. Lots of group tourist from China.
Janice C. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location but small room

location is good, there is direct shuttle bus to disneyland.
4
there's broken fixtures and seems needs renovation, the pool is very nice.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great swimming pool, but rooms are rundown.

Swimming pool
2.7
Great swimming pool, but rooms are rundown. And unfortunately, you still need to pay for the swimming pool (not inclusive by hotel) So, there is nothing great about the hotel.
Melody N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2012
ok hotel

convinient to disneyland
3.7
I already expected my visitors arrive in town so late, so i decided to checked them in this hotel for 2 days, coz the plan was, next day will be visiting disneyland. I booked for a deluxe room and it was stated king size of bed, we ended up in a very small room had single twin bed. No choice for us to move out coz it was already 4am in the morning. It was convinient to visit disneyland and the shopping malls. One thing i did not accept was this housekeeping lady from this hotel, as we were on way out carrying our garbage bag and we were looking for a garbage bin, i asked this lady in chinese language for 3 times, and she just completely ignored me and passed me by, i was so pissed off and decided to just leave the bag in the corner of the lift and ended up reporting on the front desk.
Don C. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
great location

not very expensive hotels
8
it was a good experience to stay at this hotel with friendly staff, understands english somehow...the hotel is near the MTR and has a lot of place to eat and relax.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take MTR to go to shopping areas like mongkok and other places...a lot of place to room around in the city
Daisy M. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2012
Great Location

Economical
8
Good hotel near the airport,Economical,Very clean and have good view
Goh W. Families with young children China, March 2, 2012
Mexan Harbour Hotel

big room and dirty places
3.7
small room and dirty places, facilities was too old and rooms are dirty. people here not friednly
Jaclyn L. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2012
Business Hotel with Decent Price

Price
7.3
Hotel was fine. Wish it was closer to the train station. Located on Shipping harbor. Hallway smelled like smoke.
Howard Y. Families with young children United States of America, November 27, 2011
far away from city, tiny & filthy rooms

convenient to mtr by small bus
3.3
both rooms were filthy..up to the ceiling..nightmare just to stare at the ceiling at night (water leakage spots all over the ceilings and walls)..the rooms were really tiny, no toilet paper until we called to request them for both rooms...no tissues in the room, tv had 13 channels in total..omg...we haven't seen the tube/box type tv in decade...for a change..staff was indifferent...neither friendly nor rude.. bottom line is we will never go back to this hotel...and will definitely not recommend it to other travelers...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mexan Harbour Hotel Hong KongMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMexan Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mexan Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07