Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel

Am Heumarkt 35-37, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Am Konzerthaus Mgallery Collection
MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Bathroom MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Food and Beverages MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Food and Beverages MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Recreational Facilities MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Suite Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Exterior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Exterior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Business Center MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Facilities MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Exterior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room
MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Exterior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Surroundings MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Reception MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Reception MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Corridor MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Bathroom
Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Keeranuch R. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
good location and lovely room.

good service
9
Location in near sightseeing, near metro. The room is well decorate ,new and smelling like spa. clean room and good service and front ,they prepare many thing for tourist.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many things to see in Vienna ,this trip we have a chance to see consert in schonbrunn palace. it is very good.
Report this review
Angela L. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2012
Great location, beauitful hotel

location, breakfast
10
the hotel is great. the location is perfect for first-time visitors to vienna. hotel staff is professional. i also got a free upgrade to the executive room. the breakfast has a good selection of local and international food. will stay again for my next visit to vienna.
Report this review
Einar S. Business travelers Iceland, March 28, 2012
Very clean and modern hotel, good location

Very good service and friendly staff
9.3
i was really surprised by how good this hotel really is. it is pretty new with modern architecture, wooden floors and many nice features. there is a gym and spa in the groundfloor with an infrared chamber and a good sauna. the service and food is good. i had to get a wake up call in the middle of the day the last day there to be sure to wake up for my lecture and the lady in the lobby gave me a very big smile and then phoned my room herself an hour later to be sure i woke up. one night late i was hungry and asked for something and they just went to the kitchen go get something for me. so i would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to krems.
Nightlife Tip: There is a club near to the hotel, 5 minutes walk, it is called UND and it is best for the younger audience, like 20-30 type of modern dancing club with some rave music mixed with classic dance music. If you are in the 30-60 agegroup there are some pubs, like Cheers, the Piano bar and more on the same street downtown.
Report this review
Asparouh B. Couples Bulgaria, February 26, 2012
Great service, nice location

very good service
8
the service was really great for a hotel at such a price range. the location is nice - at just about 5-7 minutes walking from two underground stations. the rooms was big and the internet was fine. the interior of some rooms could be given a bit more attention but if everything was great, the hotel would have been in another category. the breakfast was also ok. i would gladly go back to the same hotel when i visit vienna next time.
Report this review
Chang W. Business travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2012
great location and excellent service

free wi-fi
8
I enjoy the great stay in MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel. The location is perfect near the Stadtpark and just few walk to subway. also the service and staff are great and nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi is free access
Report this review
Francis A. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and helpful staff

Great room
10
Nice, relatively quiet, very comfortable, will visit again.
Report this review
Cynthia L. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2011
Great hotel value for money

Friendly staff, good location
8.3
Greeted by staff who was very helpful.. A good and short walk to downtown..
Report this review
Mark H. Couples Canada, December 11, 2011
Great stay in a wonderful,city

Quiet location, comfortable rooms, super toiletries
8.7
A little off the beaten path - 5 to 10 min walk from the mail attractions and shopping- but this made for a lovely quiet stay. Staff were very welcoming.
Report this review
George T. Couples Greece, December 11, 2011
lovely small hotel with fantastic service

brilliant location
8
We had quite a good stay at the MGallery. The location is ideal for visiting the key sites in Vienna. Check in staff were very helpful, however slow. The staff were so helpful that they held up the queue! The rooms were comfortable, however the bathrooms did not really meet expectations. The lighting was poor, and pressure in the shower was not up to standard, however the amenities were top notch!
Report this review
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 20, 2011
great location
9.3
very near to opera house, price is reasonable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - BathroomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Food and BeveragesMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Recreational FacilitiesMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Suite RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Business CenterMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - FacilitiesMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - CorridorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - BathroomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02