or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel

Am Heumarkt 35-37, 03. Landstraße, Vienna, Austria (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Am Konzerthaus Mgallery Collection
MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Exterior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Surroundings MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Reception MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Reception MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Corridor MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Interior MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Bathroom MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest Room MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge
Area: 03. Landstraße Number of Rooms: 211

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Agni H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
great stays

near to metro, restaurant, quite places, easy access to public park
6
it was great hotel, staff very friendly, fast check in and check out,good breakfast
Nurfarahislinda M. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Adequate and satisfying.

Location, clean room, room space
7
Yvette L. Business travelers Netherlands, June 14, 2012
Very nice hotel

very complete and nice service
8.7
The hotel is great, everything you can ask for, clean, spacious, complete. TOo bad that the breakfast was not included, and they charge € 18 for the breakfast. in this area there are not really café or bar around to have breakfast, so you don´t really have a choice.
Einar S. Business travelers Iceland, March 28, 2012
Very clean and modern hotel, good location

Very good service and friendly staff
9.3
i was really surprised by how good this hotel really is. it is pretty new with modern architecture, wooden floors and many nice features. there is a gym and spa in the groundfloor with an infrared chamber and a good sauna. the service and food is good. i had to get a wake up call in the middle of the day the last day there to be sure to wake up for my lecture and the lady in the lobby gave me a very big smile and then phoned my room herself an hour later to be sure i woke up. one night late i was hungry and asked for something and they just went to the kitchen go get something for me. so i would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to krems.
Nightlife Tip: There is a club near to the hotel, 5 minutes walk, it is called UND and it is best for the younger audience, like 20-30 type of modern dancing club with some rave music mixed with classic dance music. If you are in the 30-60 agegroup there are some pubs, like Cheers, the Piano bar and more on the same street downtown.
Chang W. Business travelers Taiwan, February 24, 2012
great location and excellent service

free wi-fi
8
I enjoy the great stay in MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel. The location is perfect near the Stadtpark and just few walk to subway. also the service and staff are great and nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi is free access
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 20, 2011
great location
9.3
very near to opera house, price is reasonable.
Mario K. Business travelers Germany, August 27, 2011
nice hotel near city center

good location, nice staff, very good breakfast
8.3
this hotel is conveniently located near vienna city center. one can easily reach all sightseeing spots within some minutes walk. hotel is clean, staff was very friendly, helpful, and gave competent advise about tours and travel options. very nice breakfast, but at 17 euro rather expensive.
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, July 15, 2011
Nice hotel in the city centre

Excellent location, good service
8.7
Excellent location, in the city centre. Hotell offers parking, good breakfast and service.
Derek T. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2011
Beautiful room, friendly and helpful service

Lovely spacious room, comfortable bed, great service, handy location, internet included
9
a terrific hotel. room was spacious and tastefully decorated - luxury bath products, comfortable bed and a handy location,. all the staff i had spoken to were friendly and helpful. what a wonderful stay - would love to return here on holiday!
Tamsin C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2009
Hotel Am Konzerthaus, Vienna

The bed was comfortable and inviting. Climate controls in the room and wireless Internet access worked well. The large reproduction Klimt painting that served as a headboard was a nice, original touch.
8.3
This is a pleasant, efficiently run hotel with a superb location, right across the street from Vienna's main concert hall and within walking distance of theatres, the central park and the old city. The staff are friendly, bi-lingual in German and English, and happy to help guests with bookings for concerts or other activities.
Travel tip: The Gmoa Kellar, just down the road from the hotel, is an excellent place to dine on traditional Viennese fare. Reservation recommended, as it tends to fill up fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel ViennaMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ExteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - SurroundingsMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - ReceptionMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - CorridorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - InteriorMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - BathroomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/LoungeMGallery Konzerthaus Hotel Vienna - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01